Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asrcraze

🤣🤣🤣

I laughed so hard !! Lazy you're brilliant !!

You can say that a 10000000000 times 😃
farah53 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

Hey Fari!

Done with all work?

Hey Saiyu..

Yep done...& I was so pressed because of my procrastination..If I had done time ka time pe then it wouldn't have been like this..

But yeah...Nicely done.

Hey K❤️
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

We shall try...because I can't dance to save my life 😆
Kalyaani thumbnail

Baby tu behen hai k dushman? 😡

Thank you both K and La for the pic. Now i have it in two places. Lesser chance to lose it now.

La the pm was about About Time. Not anything personal or secretive.

So K called both Baby and La. Main husn-e-zan karungi. I will think well of K and believe that before she could call me her battery died.

Honest to god I wanted to speak to you next and the battery died, Saiyu I wanted to call and say hello to you
farah53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

Hello Fari the pari 😳

Oh babu!🤗

Kaise hain haal chaal, my ASR?
asrcraze thumbnail

But why do you want to reach that?

Btw do you guys actually know people with that color? 😲

We'd know each other when we reach that color :D
asrcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: farah53

I am here & I am gonna be here till late night..If I am not responding that would mean I am gone for either dinner or washroom purposes..but other than that I M HERE!

Fari 😃 😃

How are you ?? Free now ??
Kalyaani thumbnail
Fari I think of you when I see SI and I think of Laa when I see BS
I think of Saiyu when I see food and I think of Zee when I see a washroom...
asrcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

You are a darling and ILYD

I know 😳

HAILYD
farah53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asrcraze

We shall try...because I can't dance to save my life 😆