PSharada thumbnail
So Ash has now become purple - Congrats.
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DrShuenmial

Shame to shame Savs, them walking away from the stage was one of the best scenes so far! Age old dance scene was hilarious. Bitiya seems to have atleast one powerful line in every episode.

Mujhe mera ghar dikha dijiye ... I loved how she said it - No side looks, no know-it-all vibe ... Said it naturally & simply. Also how Lavanya took it. No dramatics.

Heyya DS ... I was mia when you came on board 😃
-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ladeej have to kip down! Phir milte!

Ditto.

Rabba ve...until we meet again!
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

Yeah - you and Talli went from fresh khoon - to khoon that's been sitting on a biology lab slide for a few days.

What be next color upgrade?

No idea... will surely be a long time getting there with the rate of TV watching that I am doing nowadays... the SS/FF supply has also dried up.

Anyone knows?
PSharada thumbnail
Oh by the way my neighbors went for Ram Leela and it seems like Supriya and Deepika were awesome in the movie especially Supriya. She was too good. One of them was even saying that it was hard to believe the same lady was reduced to a caricature in Chanchan and here she was explosive as the head of the clan.
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Ladeej have to kip down! Phir milte!

Heading into SKD too.. Kal CC date with detailed update wokay?

Rabba ve sahelis.. been a blast as always. Dipsy, Pri may calmer times come soon..🤗
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: savvy05

Visi.. still enjoying the killer view?

Ji bilkul.. To compensate for the nice subtle touch, cliched scenes to banta hai, nahi tho what fun in soap watching😉

I have not ventured near the forum and not read any news about SBB/SBS etc.. this type of watching is quite nice not knowing what to expect.😃

Do they have the cigarette disclaimer?
PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

Do they have the cigarette disclaimer?

Yes Ash, they do have the cigarette smoking is dangerous disclaimer.
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: psarada

Oh by the way my neighbors went for Ram Leela and it seems like Supriya and Deepika were awesome in the movie especially Supriya. She was too good. One of them was even saying that it was hard to believe the same lady was reduced to a caricature in Chanchan and here she was explosive as the head of the clan.

All reviews good bad and ugly had one thing consistent that Supriya Pathak was outstanding.

Originally posted by: savvy05

I have not ventured near the forum and not read any news about SBB/SBS etc.. this type of watching is quite nice not knowing what to expect.😃

Something that will not hamper the viewing ... Couple at Chandigadh for the show launch. Both looking dashing. 😃
PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

No idea... will surely be a long time getting there with the rate of TV watching that I am doing nowadays... the SS/FF supply has also dried up.

Anyone knows?

I think the next color is lavendar for IF-Stunnerz.