LostTraveller thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Valar.Morghulis

Haha! Good good! 😆

Maria lets make a post today...Title - Main Murder Murder Chillayungi, Gala Phaarke !😳
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Evil-Defiance-

Maria lets make a post today...Title - Main Murder Murder Chillayungi, Gala Phaarke !😳

Lol! Murder.??. what will be the content of the post, may I ask? 😆
Yar I am not updated woth what is going in the forum I just go to Creations Gallery or Chakku/Nikki/Bella's post and to read FFs.. otherwise I hardly go there.. Toh mughe tumse hi pata chalta hai ke ab what new reason has popped up in the forum to bash RK and Madhu and VD and DD. 😆
LostTraveller thumbnail

Lol! Murder.??. what will be the content of the post, may I ask? 😆

content should be why either of them needs to die temporarily or both need to die permanently...and return in Om shanti om plot...to rescue both from further character butchering and make both grey chars.
I already have the beginning lines ready...
From now on ...
like Rakhi Sawant shouted "Media Media"
like Bhai shouted "Dhoka Dhoka"
like RK is shouting '"Abortion Abortion"
I will shout..."Murder Murder" 😃
LostTraveller thumbnail

Yar I am not updated woth what is going in the forum I just go to Creations Gallery or Chakku/Nikki/Bella's post and to read FFs.. otherwise I hardly go there.. Toh mughe tumse hi pata chalta hai ke ab what new reason has popped up in the forum to bash RK and Madhu and VD and DD. 😆

Today its very entertaining everywhere...sabko mirchi lagi hui hai 🤣

\ content should be why either of them needs to die temporarily or both need to die permanently...and return in Om shanti om plot...to rescue both from further character butchering and make both grey chars.
I already have the beginning lines ready...
From now on ...
like Rakhi Sawant shouted "Media Media"
like Bhai shouted "Dhoka Dhoka"
like RK is shouting '"Abortion Abortion"
I will shout..."Murder Murder" 😃

Lol. Okay. I will wait for your post. Post the link when you're done.

Though considering the present scenario of the show leaving aside the spoilers, in the show, I don't think RK and Madhu are being butchered. But yeah, I do not trust CVs. I am not stupid. Never know how alag che tings will get in future episodes. 😆

Today its very entertaining everywhere...sabko mirchi lagi hui hai 🤣

Both fandoms have ample shit on their hands in the name spoilers to go crazy I guess. 😆
LostTraveller thumbnail

Lol. Okay. I will wait for your post. Post the link when you're done.

Though considering the present scenario of the show leaving aside the spoilers, in the show, I don't think RK and Madhu are being butchered. But yeah, I do not trust CVs. I am not stupid. Never know how alag che tings will get in future episodes. 😆

i was joking 🤣...mujhe kudka murder nahin karwana forum pe 🤣

Alag chhe my foot...i feel that a Abhimaan script is coming...i think NF's Rang Rasiya is their main focus now...that is why this copy paste going on 🤢

i was joking 🤣...mujhe kudka murder nahin karwana forum pe 🤣

Alag chhe my foot...i feel that a Abhimaan script is coming...i think NF's Rang Rasiya is their main focus now...that is why this copy paste going on 🤢

Dekho if it will be a copy of Abhimaan (a movie which I have only heard of never seen..) even then I do not think it will be a typical Abhimaan thing.. I mean it will be inspired from that movie.. but it will obviously be different because RishBala were always at loggerheads even when they were in love.. there were always ego clashes .. clashes of ideologies and values and beliefs.. so this track will at least be believable.. keeping in mind their character traits and their history.. let's just see how they portray it.. Because it can bring separation.. love-hate track.. the RK vs. Madhu fights.. not in just forum.. but in the show as well like in the past which were most definitely the best days of MEIEJ..

Edited by Valar.Morghulis - 11 years ago
LostTraveller thumbnail

Dekho if it will be a copy of Abhimaan (a movie which I have only heard of never seen..) even then I do not think it will be a typical Abhimaan thing.. I mean it will be inspired from that movie.. but it will obviously be different because RishBala were always at loggerheads even when they were in love.. there were always ego clashes .. clashes of ideologies and values and beliefs.. so this track will at least be believable.. keeping in mind their character traits and their history.. let's just see how they portray it.. Because it can bring separation.. love-hate track.. the RK vs. Madhu fights.. not in just forum.. but in the show as well..

but this is turning out to be a very clunky separation 🤢...jo bhi ho...separation zindabaad 😃