Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

Muaaah I will come back later

fari fari!!!...chali gayi kya??!!>...

why is noone here?!!!...
im gonna take over fari's wait now!
sansu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my own pages are showing that im offline!...dont listen to those "betrayers"...im very much online n here at the cottage!!...
"waving hands"!!
sansu thumbnail
should i leave bread crum trials for u guys to follow??
lets see what we have stocked up...

im turning hungry right nw...make it fast before i gobble down everythn!!!

-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sansu

fari fari!!!...chali gayi kya??!!>...

why is noone here?!!!...
im gonna take over fari's wait now!

I went for making tea n then my mob hanged to
shass thumbnail
RABBA VE Buddies... 🤗

who's around n who aint?? well am here to stay,let me go n find some nice wishes for all...😛

ps-- sanz thanx for reassurance coz i see every one red.
😕
sansu thumbnail
so...the pasteries are to the right...the desi foods to the left...the pizzas n bergers at the right corner...n the drinks are at the bar!...
p.s. : Mr.noone is incharge of the drinks until someone takes over...n im not sure of his drinking habits!!😕😉
shass thumbnail

Originally posted by: sansu

should i leave bread crum trials for u guys to follow??

lets see what we have stocked up...

im turning hungry right nw...make it fast before i gobble down everythn!!!

thora sharam sanz... aren't you going to wait for any1 of us o be there??😡

sansu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Farwa_Ibrahim-

I went for making tea n then my mob hanged to

rabba vey darlin!!!!...muah!!🤗

hw r u??...n whr is everyone??
shass thumbnail
arey fari's here too *claps hands in joy*