asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SamiyaIPKKND

I had all four too

you have to take them here if you take science although biology was optional ... I could have chosen computer...wish I had😭...one of the biggest regret in my life

she broke my heart ...she stabbed me repeatedly

Yes that is how it is here too... Its either PCMB or PCM and Csc or you'll have to go for the accounts group with business maths, accounts, commerce

SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asrcraze

Like the phoenix bird 😃

SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail

Sami you did a lot of research on that subject :D

I research EVERYTHING!!!

I don't do anything without consulting google first😆
SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail

The pics I saw of you were perfect too... why do you want to lose weight then ? 😡

all my fat gets stored in my tummy(60 percent) and face(40 percent)😡

nowhere else

wish some fat would store in my breasts instead 🤣...no seriously I'm not joking😕

reflorated thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Sami Di - We always tend to remember the inflictor our worries. What is left of kisses? Wounds however, leave scars

Laa - 😆

Where is saiyyu - saiyyu you are naaraaz with me? Sorry :(
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
I've tried the lemon honey thing a year or so back. got tired and stopped. there's no short cut to losing weight. our exercise cycle is rotting somewhere too. :-D
SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail
I was really weak in Bangla :(

Sucked real bad

ab thik hoon
SamiyaIPKKND thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

I've tried the lemon honey thing a year or so back. got tired and stopped. there's no short cut to losing weight. our exercise cycle is rotting somewhere too. :-D

first thing in the morning on an empty stomach???

maybe it depends on the person😕

I thought you hated honey
asrcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

I was working.

read everything.

i hated math science and Marathi. science main i found biology at least good. rest i hated.

Thank god Engineering doesn't have a language paper ! Nahi to mera kya hota ?
asrcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: farah53

Saw ArShi love scenes to my fill...

Hopefully will be able to write something today..😃

At office ??

Good anyway :D

We're addicts...if we don't take daily doses, system collapses !!