732482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshisarunrocks

I get it now 🤣 Dimaag ka bharta hui gawa uss PP presentation banate banate ! Oshojjo ! 🤣

Ekbar internet-e search korte ki eshe jeto? 😆
rockingcouple12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JennyAvni

Chalo ab it tym for my power nap 🤣
Bye zehra, meghu n ruchi.. My darling is finally done with her feed n u know similac's taste sucks omg it's so horrible .. I tasted it n my husb says the expression I gave was priceless ..
Poor girl... She must be thinking when I was in the womb I atleast got to taste so many flavours 😆

Bye ruchi..have a nice sleep😉..but i use to like cerelac powder..😆
732482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JennyAvni

Chalo ab it tym for my power nap 🤣
Bye zehra, meghu n ruchi.. My darling is finally done with her feed n u know similac's taste sucks omg it's so horrible .. I tasted it n my husb says the expression I gave was priceless ..
Poor girl... She must be thinking when I was in the womb I atleast got to taste so many flavours 😆

Bye bye, have sweet dreams 😳
Arshisarunrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rockingcouple

Oh dear .😊.i was talking to meghu and i know you completed your exams had holidays also

My mistake di ! 🤣 Sorry ! I am super bad at multitasking ! 😆
732482 thumbnail

@bold: you're saying bye to yourself? gosh! what's wrong with everyone? 🤣
Its time even for me to leave..bye bye to both the chutkus..😃
Aur meghu dhyan se bhai ko pata chaljayega that u r using internet to spam pages in IF 😉
Arshisarunrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BornThisWay

Ekbar internet-e search korte ki eshe jeto? 😆

Shetai korchhi 😆

Originally posted by: BornThisWay

@bold: you're saying bye to yourself? gosh! what's wrong with everyone? 🤣

Oh gosh..seriously now i feel that am not well..arey kal se i was down with fever and throat infection..and this mesage confirmed the same 😆
JennyAvni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I did taste cerelac once n liked it n I just love it's smell...
Btw Khud ko bye Bol rahi ho 😆 take care n hugs to annu..
Hope u feel better soon 😛

Originally posted by: Arshisarunrocks

My mistake di ! 🤣 Sorry ! I am super bad at multitasking ! 😆

Think we are both are sailing on same boats even am telling be to myself instead of avni😆