Aquiline thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maverickmartin

Hmm, checked the Chapter and the referred paragraph.

I can so easily imagine a humongous, empty hall, with the soft sepia-life light of chandeliers above, Arnav behind the door and Khushi a little away from him. If I zoom out, I also see that he is incidentally standing on a black square, and she on a white one.

Hm. I shall tell you this. I have not seen much into making them stand on any squares in the next chapter but you are quite good in your mind (You should be, thou art a writer!!!) to see them so. Clever. And yes, the entire ball night is a game of chess actually. You will know when you come you see it. P. S. I love the sepia imagery you hinted!!
maverickmartin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aquiline

But Arnavji, you can't sleep on the floor of the Cottage. What if NoOne comes and sees us?

Khushi, what is it that you're worried about? Is it about me sleeping on the floor or about someone seeing us? Wait, you said "if NoOne sees us"? Tum theek ho?

Stop squirming, Girl.

shijinareneesh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Goshhh whats happening here...y all r running away when me here...anything wrong with me?inbestigation karegi padi...
maverickmartin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquiline

Hm. I shall tell you this. I have not seen much into making them stand on any squares in the next chapter but you are quite good in your mind (You should be, thou art a writer!!!) to see them so. Clever. And yes, the entire ball night is a game of chess actually. You will know when you come you see it. P. S. I love the sepia imagery you hinted!!

Okay...Glad to know I thought something right! :)
I love sepia..in everything. Started my FF with the same thing. Which reminds me. have to update!
Honestly, I'll let in on a secret, ok? I can't write! I mean, now! Everytime I open my computer I come here. So I sat down yesterday to read my own stuff and then I felt that it's a shame to keep it hanging. Sigh, have to get to work soon. I can't stay away from TB&TBR for one sec! Or this thread! It seriously has substituted for my IPKKND obsession in the Show's absence!
Aquiline thumbnail

Khushi, what is it that you're worried about? Is it about me sleeping on the floor or about someone seeing us? Wait, you said "if NoOne sees us"? Tum theek ho?

Stop squirming, Girl.

How in the world can I be still with you wanting to...to... Rabba Ve with me??

* chuckle* Mavs? Where are we going with this?
maverickmartin thumbnail

Originally posted by: shijinareneesh

Goshhh whats happening here...y all r running away when me here...anything wrong with me?inbestigation karegi padi...

Shiji! Why would anything be wrong with you? Tut, tut.
How was dinner?
Btw, what do you do? As in, are you a student or what? Hope I don't seem like an intruder. Answer only if you're comfortable!
Aquiline thumbnail

While you investigate it, don't forget to wear your pink goggles!! They are the signature brand of Inbestigason Bond!
Aquiline thumbnail

Okay...Glad to know I thought something right! :)
I love sepia..in everything. Started my FF with the same thing. Which reminds me. have to update!
Honestly, I'll let in on a secret, ok? I can't write! I mean, now! Everytime I open my computer I come here. So I sat down yesterday to read my own stuff and then I felt that it's a shame to keep it hanging. Sigh, have to get to work soon. I can't stay away from TB&TBR for one sec! Or this thread! It seriously has substituted for my IPKKND obsession in the Show's absence!

Oh dear. This is not good. The Tale and our Cottage mysteries are keeping you from your creation. You better do something about this. I should be happy that I could give you a story to lose yourself in and not let you feel the pain of IPKKND's absence but to think that your own FF is at stake...you best go an write a chapter or two and then come here, dear. Atleast, I know you will come coz I know you can't stay away from the chapter to be narrated tomorrow. Oh my! When I think of it, I am like...*sigh* No. Nothing much happening. But still, ArShi is ArShi yaar. Sighs banta hai, boss!
shijinareneesh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Mav Hihihi...just kidding yaar..its cz i was gossiping about a black man who is roaming around with my mom n sis... i was a production incharge in a textile industry for last four yrs..nw sitting home idle due to some health problem
Aquiline thumbnail

@Mav Hihihi...just kidding yaar..its cz i was gossiping about a black man who is roaming around with my mom n sis... i was a production incharge in a textile industry for last four yrs..nw sitting home idle due to some health problem

Do you like it, Shijina? Being idle? It sounds interesting but I know it can be real boring too. What do you do all day?