Originally posted by: beena14

Dearest Zoha 🤗 Love you always......

It is an immense pleasure & prestigious pride for me,
to pay my best wishes,
to you and your family,
On The Auspicious Occasion Of Eid-ul-adha,
Wishing you A Season Full Of Delight And Brilliant Happiness,
eid-ul-adha mubarrak...

Zoha , dekh tere liye wishes lekar aarahe hai...

A fun poem hope brings a smile to your face written by 😉 just for you sweetheart

Eid ka Chand
Masha'allah!
Eid ki khushi
How to share
Singing, dancing, eating, that's all?
Not enough!
Something is missing,
No,
Someone is missing!
But who,
How can you ask who!!!
Here they come
Bearing smiles
Across the miles
Two "S"s in their names
Oh, don't kid me,
You really mean it!!!
Yes, I do
As a special treat
I've served Salman and Sobti up
For a special dessert!
Now, are you happy?
Happy Eid!

Beena!!!!!

Wat an Ode!!! over whelmed ,,excited,,, n all more than that!!!

Eid is always a special festival,,n u all made is so much more special,,,,I have tears,,,in my eyes,,n I mean it,,Only if i could come n hug u all!!!!

This will always be a special Eid to me,,,becoz of this Damn thread!

🤗

Thank u Beena,,,sooo much!!! Luv u lady!!! lucky to hav bumped into u!

Edited by UltimateBarun - 13 years ago
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shybabe

Dearest Zohaaa🤗

I missed you so much darlinggg!!!!

May Allah fill your Heart with joy and your home with Cheer today and always...

Eid Mubarak to you and your family Zohaaa!!!😳 Hope this day brings loads of happiness to you and your family darling!!!!!

God gives us special people and special time to let them know how much we love them...and u r that special though...u will always be my special person...my sister in crime...😳

Loads of Love on this auspicious day!!!

Your sister..Shy😳

Shyyy double treat,,,,,,,,,,,, OMG,,,from u!!!!

Luv u lub u ..lub u sooo much,,believe me I always want to be mature around and make sensible posts etc,,,but u soo make me feel like a kid,,,I just love the love u shower at me,,n I always feel protected with u being around...I am just lucky to be ur best pal! 🤗

THANKS FOR THIS,,,n all the siggies😉

UltimateBarun thumbnail
@ Avni

awww...sweetheart,,,how much I luv this siggie,,aww look at those delicious smiles...awww!!
Thank you so much for the wishes!!!!!! luv !!!

@Prema,,,

I do not have a start and end to respond u,,,,,,,seriously!!!

All i can say is thank u sooo much to make this Eid peaceful for me,,for helping me look at things clearly!!!! I jusdt cant thank q enough for just being there for me when I ever I needed!!

U n Shy,,..are miles away from me yest a call away,,making me feel the best always!

luv n puchaks!!

thanks for the wises! n yesss u gauged it right,,,I am super duper excited n overwhelmed!

UltimateBarun thumbnail
@Maya Di,,,,

so glad to see your wishes🤗...I am proud that u are a part of it!!!! MayGod give u a great recovery,,,thanks for the wishes,,,but wat there a pic of BS with phone,couldnt see! 😲

@Indi Di

Awww, thank u soo much for the wishes n giving,,,me the warm welcome,,,wow!!! I feel so special!

@PriyaR-jeesa

Thank u sweet heart!

@palak32

Thank u soo much!

@Sri..

Aww ...thanks doctor sahiba,,,,super thanks!

@Divya
Thank u sweety!!

@vkp1989

Thank u sooo much!!! sacchi!!! u missed me????

@Sejal,,

,,hayeee wat siggie,,maar dala,,,,woh Hi aur woh salaam!!!!
Thank u darling!!! thank u soo much!

@Shamsss

Biryani,,,havee,I am uploading the pic tonight lol!!!

Thanks for the wishes my Bissterni luv ya! just luv to be around u for the lip sealed tamatar frequency! 😉

mpks1 thumbnail
Sharmi(cindrella225) and Zoha once again EID Mubaarak to both of you.

Sharmi dear, have been in touch with Zoha but have missed you so much. get back in action ASAP.
UltimateBarun thumbnail
@Farwiii thanks hone,,,I missed your VMs,,shall catch up soon on them!

@Anu,,,(momma)
puchaks wohu,,,,wonderful snaps,,,to go with Eid emotions,,,u do a great job even from the Ghoonghat,,,darling!!!
luv ya,,,puchaks!

@omaraboti...Thank u so much dear!

@Anu(mouramen)

Thank s darling,,thank you fopr the wonderful wishes!!!

@ pattsy!

Shukriya jee,, so Happy grinning like a kid! puchaks!

@ Kalps..... nooo nooo nooo sirf ek line,,,,,,,,,I luv u kalps,,not more than that,,U keep the emotion pvt,,n I am chosing the same lol! but seriously missed u the most!!!

@ Dee,,,,sweety,,,,thank u soo much,,,for the wishes puchaks!

@shwetha,,,

Shukriya sari duaon ka,,,thanks for those lovely wishes sweet heart!

@ Nandy!!

hayeee thank for the Wishes,,how come CHpkalis dint wish,,,😉 puchaks~!

@ Bose and @ Aish...puchaks puchaks n puchakss,, runnign out of words yaar,,😆