adinats07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adiya1

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!
veena i was right im gonna dance

how did he reach mumbai😕

who ever has kidnapped thought khi chalo Rishi kho MUbai ghumathey hai...🤣 Hd is full of boolpers yaar
i posted in IF also..
Did u read that line from Illa . he is our hero he has to come back something
but again marriage they mentioned
and summer role is not going to end :(
and IPK may they r trying to promote kushi and arnav... ufff
please god once rishi comeback we want high TRPs
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi All.

Kya ho raha hai.😛

So Rishi is going to be back. And Marriage will be completed in Mumbai.😛
Awesome.
But Why will Indira return to her Hitlergiri post Marriage😕
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
yaar veena meri prediction hamesha sach kyun ho jaati hai😛😆😆

so we wont see him phata huwa kapda kurta anymore😆
im sure there is some twist to his entry😳😳😳😳
ashish.sachi thumbnail

yaar veena meri prediction hamesha sach kyun ho jaati hai😛😆😆

so we wont see him phata huwa kapda kurta anymore😆
im sure there is some twist to his entry😳

Kaash aisa hi ho Melts.😳
after getting such low trps also they wont end sumeers character

why this kolaveri

im sure there will be some stupid love triangle again
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adinats07

so some news came... but y sumer is still there yuck
Indira's (Rati Pandey) task has been cut out ever since Rishi (Sumit Vats) has gone missing in Trilogy Krikos' show on Zee TV, Hitler Didi. And getting all the help needed from Sumer (Abhinav Shukla), she has been the 'lady on a mission'.

The big news coming from the sets is that Rishi is soon to get back on the soap. We hear that Indira and Sumer will find him in Mumbai, and this will also open up the mystery on who from Indira's family members had in fact kidnapped Rishi for ransom.

So who is the culprit? Is it Indira's father, Inder Sharma (Rituraj)? Or is it someone else?

With Rishi and Indira getting together, the show will reach one of its major high-points that will be the wedding of the couple. Yes viewers, the D-day is arriving. And what's more, Indira will be back to the best of her Hitlergiri post marriage.

We tried contacting Sumit Vats, but he remained unavailable.
Producer Ila Bedi though confirmed the news to Tellychakkar.com saying,
"Yes, Rishi is our hero and he will be back soon. The culprit who had kidnapped Rishi will be revealed this week."

Sumer's track in the meanwhile will remain and a track is presently being worked out!!

Awesome news this, isn't it?

bold - just wow for dis thank you ila bedi

party galz 🥳
"Yes, Rishi is our hero and he will be back soon.

can u belive ila said this😲😲😲

trps dekhne ke baad toh yahi haal hai shayad🤣🤣
i knew we will get a tc article today and we got it😃😃😃😃

i hope something comes on india forums also 😃

guys where are everyone we needs to pop a bottle of champange and celebrate🥳😆

although im not sure abt another marriage🤢 and sumeer

ashish.sachi thumbnail

after getting such low trps also they wont end sumeers character

why this kolaveri

im sure there will be some stupid love triangle again

May be he will be there for Mandira.
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
finally the lady speaks up for the hero of her show...I love those lines of her...and now she also knows it the worth of the hero 👏