Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Amy : Addu is adawwwable yaar ! I mean I love the kid, what I love about Addu or Nanhi or Mohan is that I become this little kid with them when I am watching them in their full form LOL
AreYaar thumbnail

LMAO DITTO thought that came to my head while watching it too! Bas usi gaane ki kami reh gayi thi🤣...already the scene was so OTT and cheesy😆
Bazinga thumbnail
I guess this week NBT will be a little blah in general. Iss Addu ko kahaan se pakad ke laaye yaar, he is super adawwwable! KITNA CUTE hain! I SO envy Kunal, he must be having a BALL with them on the sets! I wish we'd have more interviews of Ashnoor and Addu (I keep forgetting Addu's real name) like that MEGA cute interview of theirs LOL
AreYaar thumbnail
Addu's real name is Vishwas...LOL yeah kya perfect adorable baccha pick kiya hai...his acting ofcourse is not to the level of Ashnoor but his cuteness is enough to make everyone forget everything else...in today's epi he rushed into the cue for his "Yes I want Mummy to win" bit even before Jeeji managed to finish saying her line😆
Nymeria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@kavya--- i know he's just such a cutesy little being with such big eyes and super- pullable (yeah i made that up) cheeks😆.

@Anu-- his name's Vishesh I believe. he's only 6 or so in real life, right?
Oh and yeah his acting is definitely not in par with Ashnoor who is FABULOUS but eh no worries as his only business is to be the adorable PIDDI. lol Ashnoor is immensely talented kid. Her 10 year old self is WAY better than any of those so called top 10 most popular tv celebs on IF home page.
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL oh achha it's Vishesh? My bad...btw Ashnoor is not 10...she's 7 I think😆
Bazinga thumbnail
@Anu I think Vishwas is just himself as Addu on the screen. Obviously , not all kids can be as talented as Ashnoor at that age plus I think Vish is too young, he is like what, 5? Instead of trying to get him to act, I love that the makers just let him be, so Addu ends up looking very natural, like any little boy, I won't deny that the cuteness also helps but I find him very natural...
Nymeria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Anu--- oh she's only 7? Dang! that kid's amazingly talented.

@Kavya-- Exactly! i find him natural too. there have been other kid actors in other shows who are cute but they don't come off natural whereas Addu seems like just another 5 year old kid.

LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bazinga

LMAO , I thought they'd play the lagaan song, baar baar haan at any moment, it was very lame! The BG was also jarring, especially when the new NBT tune plays as soon as Megha comes in front of Mohan, as if it HAS TO BE played everytime they are in the same frame 😆

ROFL ... WORD Kavya It looked ridiculous with a capital R ...

Anu - I agree with you. This Mohan is so not the Mohan we have come to know and like over the past few months. And it is bothering me as well. I know some people find it hard to let go. But Rashmi's insults are getting worse by the minute. What will it take for Mohan to finally wake up? An insult to Megha and the kids is obviously not doing it... probably the truth coming out sooner rather than later will save Mohan and us from this weird predicament. Megha playing along so gleefully without a thought to the consequences is highly irregular. Oh well ... not all tracks are going to be cool.
AreYaar thumbnail
Yeah LadyM, there will be some kind of big dramatic flashpoint to make Mohan snap I guess...abhi ke liye toh they seem to be dragging out the comedy of this track for a bit...shaayad aadha haftaa isi mein nikal jaayega...