mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😆😆😆

Originally posted by: poojawal_Pooja_

OMG!!1 Awsmm topic!! i will be back with my imaginations!

Res
--------------------
EDITED
---------------------

Nikkiii(mjht_one) Nikki yaar tera to username bhi mujhe edum acche se yaad hai ek baar dekhna bhi nahi parta kinikki ka US kya hai btw u live in US too LOL! Okay bhi umm u would be medium in height along with medium hairs and ofcourse u r skin color would be fair sort... And and would have a damm creative mind(u r sigs shows this) and a neat girl yea really think so

pooja babes love u so much...
i feel special that u did me for this and that u remember who i was after just once
oku got like one or two things correct...
i will give u a little description about me

firstly yaar i live in australia NOT US😡😆
i would say i am i gguess the average height for a 15 year old
um i actually have long but not like too long curly hair a bit like jhanvi's
i wear glasses due to something which happened in my life
um have brown eyes
nd my skin is fair
i m not so sure abt a creative mind...hmmm😕😆..but i have always doone art except for this year
i m doind what they call here the suicidal six...
chem, bio (i hate bio), physics, maths b, maths c and english
and abt neat...i guess i am a neat girl

this is the kind of image i have of you in my head:
an average height beautiful fair slim girl...
with about chest length straight hair
nd i thiink u must be a smart and creative girl, organised, neat, confident, friendly, easy going and a bit wild and random( just like me)...😛

Edited by mjht_one - 13 years ago
.dream-catcher. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mjht_one

😆😆😆

pooja babes love u so much...
i feel special that u did me for this and that u remember who i was after just once
oku got like one or two things correct...
i will give u a little description about me

firstly yaar i live in australia NOT US😡😆
i would say i am i gguess the average height for a 15 year old
um i actually have long but not like too long curly hair a bit like jhanvi's
i wear glasses due to something which happened in my life
um have brown eyes
nd my skin is fair
i m not so sure abt a creative mind...hmmm😕😆..but i have always doone art except for this year
i m doind what they call here the suicidal six...
chem, bio (i hate bio), physics, maths b, maths c and english
and abt neat...i guess i am a neat girl

this is the kind of image i have of you in my head:
an average height beautiful fair slim girl...
with about chest length straight hair
nd i thiink u must be a smart and creative girl, organised, neat, confident, friendly, easy going and a bit wild and random( just like me)...😛

Ohh sorry ya Ausie!

Luk alomost got correct!

Yaar u got 2things wrong my hair its too long it covers more than half of my back and yara m nt that slim m lil glu molu sort and neat arghhh no LOL
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poojawal_Pooja_

Ohh sorry ya Ausie!

Luk alomost got correct!

Yaar u got 2things wrong my hair its too long it covers more than half of my back and yara m nt that slim m lil glu molu sort and neat arghhh no LOL

yep thats rite mate...aussie

yeah nearly...
really wow...well i was nearly rite...but all the other things i sad were correct so yipeee
dn't wrry yaar even i have gain a bit of weight since last year...i really need to lose about 5 kgs...grrr

😆...i think not many teens are neat...like me i can be neat but sometimes well most of the times i m just too lazy...
SK1991 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

Shanika : Snaky (Shyam Babua) ki hone wali dulhan Okay now stop blushing☺️, I know you have the biggest secret crush ever on Snaky..Accept it! You're my first IPKKND forum buddy and i loved my journey at ASRCLG with you you might be thin, having long hair, chashmish *cuz you feel Snaky is handsome 🤣* and Lazy

ok anchi...give me sometime first...to stop my laughter...🤣🤣🤣🤣...
tum phir shuruuu hogai......shyam...blaaaccckkkzzz...... I know u are jealous with me & my ASR...😆... isliye hum donoko thodne ki koshish kar raheee ho har wakth...😛... kabhi kabhi muje aisa lagtha hei ki...u have crush on Snaky...😉

yeah...I remember that day...the first time I talked with u...and believe me... u took a place in my heart on that day dearo...😳...OMG...u guess it right sweeto...hw can u...??? 😲... I'm thin ( not tooo much )..😉... long hair & little bit lazzzy tooo...😆... well-done my love...🤗

hmmm I think... u must be little bit crazy...not little bit actually... 😆... and cutie shorty hair...pretty eyes with a good eye sight...😉... ( I know there z nothing that we can hide from u ) 😡🤣... and... very helpful... 🤔... fair & pretty girl...and also must be chatter boxxx... 😆... and never give up wali girl...😛... ( when it comes to ASR & Ranveer )... am I right...???? 😊

pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

pratsy : Human Killer *I know this is you at the moment
I imagine her as a lady don 🤣 she is one of the finest PS artist i've meet on IF *Oh please dont make faces now! I mean it * she might be health conscious *gym
* someone who likes outdoor activities, shopping addict
*andhere me nishana laga rahi hu
* extremely polite and still stuck with her purana pehla pyaar *Abhay Raichand 😍 * You might be tall (i think above 5.3) neither fat nor anemic type 😆 Baki to ram hi rakhe *I mean i have nothing else to say for now*

lolz...i m a shoppng addict...m 5.6 tall...awww...so sweet...abhay😍my darlinggg

bt m nt human killer yar...hmm..u can say..i m boyz killer🤣

love u babieee
🤗
armyofspooks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

paintthetown (Twixy) : I still remember our first chat 😆 that ajnabee sa hello hi bye byee and writing your username with different colors *something similar to what i did to it now🤣* you might be average 5.3 - 5.5 (i may be wrong😕) a bit chubby and fair skinned girl, innocent yet a devil *asliyat to sirf mujhe pata hai *
Naturewise very friendly, caring and approachable girl 😉I feel lucky to have a friend like you🤗
PS : Ranveer Singh belongs to me *full and final swayamvar ka dulha* 😎

18shabbo *I wanna know the secret behind your unusual username * (Nabila) : Tum dono ki wajah se ye post unreserve karna pad raha hai😡🤗You must be a girl with long hair *ye Top Secret nahi tha *
brown eyes, fair complexion, underweight *but someone who likes junk food😆* Extremely patient *Hats off to you self talking power*
I guess you're socially reserved *with strangers* but an absolute chatterbox with people you know 😃

coolsabs : I miss you and your NK centric topics 🥺 You must be an hardworking and studious bacha 🤓 your writing skills are awesome 👏(PS : The same statement holds true for Risha, Sancho, Twiku [although i am hell pissed with your chotu chotu upates ], Neha, Aysha, Nabila, Prachi and the list goes on *phew* i never knew most of my close IF friends are writers 👍🏼) i believe you might be thin or medium built Bengali beauty *I should be given an award for guessing it right * wheatish/fair, someone who wears a smile 24*7, soft spoken and dedicated *I still cant believe you gave up on Arnie 😲🤪waise its good for me.. raaste ka ek spine kam hua ...Twiky Ranveer is my pati parmeshwar *saat janmo ka contract marriage fix hai iske saath* 😍 but i can date any number of guys till he is out (I mean shooting with Anushka/Sonakshi)* 😉

-Murphy369- : Dude you need to change your username first, I think your scrap spamming account has a better username 😈 you're is a sweetheart honey🤗and the biggest ROFLer i've ever seen on IF 🤣 I guess you're fair/wheatish fair, tall, cute, lazy, impatient *last two qualities household activities ke liye * incredible spammer (teacher ji tussi cha gayye CLGAT/ESP vich ) modest (Like the way you greet new people in the AT's ☺️) and last but not the least very helpful *People like me and twiku can bug you for Ran - Kat creations anywhere anytime* Love you 🤗
PS : Thanks for introducing us to all the cutey monkey, kitty, puppy, penguin *I dont remember all* icons on IF

-RAiNA- : Dhokebaaz 🤬 where are you? *actually dont you even dare answer this question, cuz i dont wanna listen to your busy shizy lyrics* we miss you 😵*unfortunately* she is someone who has signed a co-joint bond with murpho about getting married to ASR *I wonder we dont have a scientist in our group who can make ASR's clone for you cuz real ASR to mere paas hai* you might be tall, fair, medium sized, having excellent dressing sense *MBA graduate😎* matured, and shy!

Risha : We have one thing in common *I hope you understood what i intend to say😉* She is someone who goes offline as soon as i show my face in the CC *kyun?* I dont know how old are you but your writings are masterpieces *writing chodo i love the way you start your OS/SS, i.e with some random pics 🥳😍* you might be moderately calm & quiet in real life, fair, medium tall, good observer 😳 classy and sober

Fatz : Kaamchor 👎🏼 You and Ammie are the 2 ghosts of our Spammy CC 🥱 This girl is extremely talented, her siggy/VM give meaning to the term PERFECTION (too lazy to filter and check out the posts cuz I suppose the VM's belong to Ammie 🤔) i guess you're quite moody person, frank, mostly gayab *but thanks for replying to all my scrapy's 🤗*, might be fair, musiclover and fat (I assumed it from your username, it could be wrong too so dont throw stones at me 🤣)

Jazz : Quick learner *Art of spamming * Her username symbolizes a dance form 🤣 you might be figure conscious *or a foody (safe side)* fair, chashmish, someone who likes to wear bright colors *Umm.. black is an exception *having good sense of humour, punctual and honest 🤗

Neha : Neha 🤗 🤗 *dont get surprised to see this change in me, its all because of your profession* I can write paragraphs on your likes/dislikes and looks 🤣 for the time being i can say you hate nov - dec and may - june to the core *semester ending* 😆 like to wear western outfits wheatish, owner of black expressive eyes, curly hair and tall figure 😉
PS : Meri partner 🐷 ENGINEERING rocks *sirf exam ko neglect karo to* Glad to meet you 😳

Pooja : You had shown me a pic yet i am trying to imagine how you look like *cuz wo tere bachpan ka pic tha* No doubts you look innocent and cute *dil ko dekho chehra na dekho * you might be friendly but not frank *even i dont know why i felt so🤣* peacemaker *royal ignore 😆* musiclover and a nerd

Shanika : Snaky (Shyam Babua) ki hone wali dulhan Okay now stop blushing☺️, I know you have the biggest secret crush ever on Snaky..Accept it! You're my first IPKKND forum buddy and i loved my journey at ASRCLG with you you might be thin, having long hair, chashmish *cuz you feel Snaky is handsome 🤣* and Lazy

pratsy : Human Killer *I know this is you at the moment
I imagine her as a lady don 🤣 she is one of the finest PS artist i've meet on IF *Oh please dont make faces now! I mean it * she might be health conscious *gym
* someone who likes outdoor activities, shopping addict
*andhere me nishana laga rahi hu
* extremely polite and still stuck with her purana pehla pyaar *Abhay Raichand 😍 * You might be tall (i think above 5.3) neither fat nor anemic type 😆 Baki to ram hi rakhe *I mean i have nothing else to say for now*

OMG! aanchi me lubs yew!!!😳
But Ranveer mere paas patented hain😃
Ghum phirke mujhpe hi aana hoga!
Updates next time se longer! Pakka!
And I Love You! Will always thank Almighty for making us meet ajnabee se pyaar ke raho pe!😳
armyofspooks thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehuu19

Neha aka nehuu19 is a sweet meethi si pyali si girl. I think she's tall, has a fair complexion and looks something like Priyanka Chopra😆 She's also amazing just like my other friends, but amazing in her own, unique way. She's no less crazy and has her own records of losing it🤪.😆

I remember how i presumed u to be ABove 20 years of age.. and wen i gotta get ur real image.. i was like.. bacchi ka dimaag is way ahead.. 😆

u must be around 5ft..cute.. funny and mature .. (could make out the maturity from ur wonderful OS..)

twixu ..thank u so much for ur comments.. Dis i ever tell u PC is my fav actress?

my chaddi-buddi.. love u so much ⭐️

PS: who is ur final swayamvar? looks like aanchi robbed ranveer 😆

*Ranveer robbed back*
He's in my custody once again!
We both might tear him apart one day. Cuz' with this tug of war he's defo gonna split apart😆

And yes, a lotta ppl say I'm mature for my age😆 I dnt mind that. I'm 5'2 and chubby😳
armyofspooks thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Murphy369-

My lips are not thin though, and unromanticism is my most possessed trait, and profession 😎 thanks baby, almost there!

5 feet and 4 inches at 13 years, so am not short 🤣🤣 wicked baby, that's what I like in you 🤣 you just all got it right, except my height and oh la la am in dreamland , love you ❤️

You woman dnt get to get away with that😡
Remember I want to see ur pics!😃
.Jazz. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Jazz : Quick learner *Art of spamming * Her username symbolizes a dance form 🤣 you might be figure conscious *or a foody (safe side)* fair, chashmish, someone who likes to wear bright colors *Umm.. black is an exception *having good sense of humour, punctual and honest 🤗

🤗

I am a foodie, not at all figure conscious🤣
Yes, i am fair and chashmish too..i love wearing bright colours and even black😲 You got everything bang on👏

Hmm, about you anchi, You mut be of medium height, fair, verryyy smart, very funny, very easy going and chilled out!! I can say all this because it is soo much fun to talk to you, even if we dont talk too much, i get a really good feeling after talking to you!! You must be intellient and level headed, FOR sure!! Hugs!! 🤗
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
There goes my answer.

My Twinoo [-Fatz-] - Okay I have seen her pic but I will write what I used to feel when I haven't seen the pics yet. She is thin, fair and having long hair, and black expressive eyes, fairly plump lips and slender neck (sorry twinoo, for a second my lazy writer atma took over) . She seems to be really hard working. *solemnly bows down* And the number one kalank to spamming, I can't believe twinoo we actually spammed so much!! Like hell a lot! And nowadays, ever since you went all laal laal, I am shocked how you drained your spamming skills Any ways, that explains she is really dedicated towards studies 😆. She seems to be medium height, and a really friendly person. You know twinoo I love you a lot. I pm-ed you the first msg you sent me, and mashallah I am so glad you came to my life!!

Twinoo ki Badi behen aka my big sissy aka my choco love [-Ammie-] She redefines sisterhood!! She is so so so special to me, I can't write in words. She is tall, fair, a l'il bit healthy (mind, a l'il bit!) , long hair, and a perfectionist. She knows how to make Avis/siggs/VMs and writes, she is just a total sweetheart! She doesn't spam, at all and she is lazy to update her shop, and to clear pms (just like me). She is really really helpful and I can always bug her , any time

* Both of them are darn lazy to update their shops and are extremely helpful , that's why guys!!*

Anchal [My forever partner in all evil crimes aka my bestie] : Anchi has to be tall, fairly long hair, medium complexion, slim (might be because of the KD icon she is using) << that's it. She has brownish eyes, not too big, with a sharp nose and brilliant smile. Okay we first met in the CLG and she is like my *emo moment* I can't imagine my life without her. She is really a sweetheart. She always keeps people happy making them smile, and she is a ridiculously good spammer.

Twixy (best buddies) Will it be unfair cause I have seen her pic..any ways, she is fair, short, thin, long hair and expressive eyes , pouty lips and tinker types (blame her name for this). She is a total crazy sometimes and is extremely good with words. She keeps cheering me up and I always have to tell her what happened when. Love you jaaneman.

Jazzy (groove baby groove!!) : She seems to be medium height, not fat not thin types, fair complexion, medium hair, tinkling eyes and sharp reflexes. She has to be somewhat optimistic , and she is very dedicated. She's got a balanced routine and she is very very very supportive.

Nabila : (my ultimate rockstar) She is Uh-mazing She is thing, tall, fair, medium hair. Dark expressive eyes with slender neck. She can't be defined with words. She is supportive and she always has something new to give. We actually learn a lot from her. She is...OMG I love you ❤️

Nehu : (coolio) She seems short, short hair, medium complexion, thing, with twinkling eyes. She is extremely talented and she keeps on getting better day by day😆

Shareen : look am not gonna praise you or somethin' like that, so let's get it honest. You seem to be tall, thin, flaunting hair, dark black eyes, fair complexion, extremely good looking. Cause I guess so from your name. You are extremely talented and a foodie, a bigger sister kind ofs always there to chat and blabber and a honest reviewer. I love you shareen ❤️

Risha : Short, thin, fair, skinny rather, medium size hair, fun loving. She is a good time keeper, she manages stuff easily. She has to be the owner of extremely expressive eyes.

*to be edited again!!*
Edited by -Murphy369- - 13 years ago