anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
HAWWW. Pragzu and Niks both have BB and IDK :O BTW. Even I want Iphone lol. :P
DJ.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

DJ bro chk this & then tell me how can i ignore this itz limit if no one take any action on this then leaving IF is the best opt for us

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1967674&TPN=26

Fatima ... I just read the title and i knew where it was heading. But then I felt let me read a little more and i just read the first post on page 26

and even after that I request you for your sake please ignore cause that person really does not know what he / she talks

though it irks me also i would say this ignore.

You may feel that it would not make any much difference and it is easier for me to ignore cause it is not my religion

But honest that is not the case. Let me make an honest confession here. I am not Muslim by birth but I have same respect for the religion.

Cause persay religion cannot teach anything wrong it is the people who interpret it wrong

Another honest submission for me the people of this community also are dear. My sisters best friend is a Muslim. My sister is flying down all the way from france just to attend her wedding. My mother cries every time my sisters friend drops by on her way out of the country which she does not do much for my sister even when she returning back.

My bro's friend (understand) is also one. My bro keeps roza.

I too had a muslim girlfriend at one point ... I am nalayak I just kept for one day this year Sorry ...

So if there are people those there are people like us too So ignore them and enjoy with us
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Anku 😆

Pragzie Amanda from Ugly Betty she is coming in as Barney's new GF! I am not really a big barney robin fan but I can't believe she is pregnant 😲
Edited by nikita_88 - 13 years ago
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DJ..

Fatima ... I just read the title and i knew where it was heading. But then I felt let me read a little more and i just read the first post on page 26

and even after that I request you for your sake please ignore cause that person really does not know what he / she talks

though it irks me also i would say this ignore.

You may feel that it would not make any much difference and it is easier for me to ignore cause it is not my religion

But honest that is not the case. Let me make an honest confession here. I am not Muslim by birth but I have same respect for the religion.

Cause persay religion cannot teach anything wrong it is the people who interpret it wrong

Another honest submission for me the people of this community also are dear. My sisters best friend is a Muslim. My sister is flying down all the way from france just to attend her wedding. My mother cries every time my sisters friend drops by on her way out of the country which she does not do much for my sister even when she returning back.

My bro's friend (understand) is also one. My bro keeps roza.

I too had a muslim girlfriend at one point ... I am nalayak I just kept for one day this year Sorry ...

So if there are people those there are people like us too So ignore them and enjoy with us

i really appreciate urz point i alwayz respect each & every religion the pplz who knw me on IF knwz tht but i really can't ignore when someone sayz anything abt my religion whoever tht person is i give a damn if no mod take any action we all leave IF maybe u think i m over reacting but i m like this b/w thankz
Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikita_88

Anku 😆

Pragzie Amanda from Ugly Betty she is coming in as Barney's new GF! I am not really a big barney robin fan but I can't believe she is pregnant 😲

Who's preggy ?😲

Anku di 🤗
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pragzie

Who's preggy ?😲

Anku di 🤗

Robin

Opps! 😕

I thought you had seen it 😆
DJ.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

i really appreciate urz point i alwayz respect each & every religion the pplz who knw me on IF knwz tht but i really can't ignore when someone sayz anything abt my religion whoever tht person is i give a damn if no mod take any action we all leave IF maybe u think i m over reacting but i m like this b/w thankz

No sweetheart I really understand how you feel. My point is that it is your faith that matters more and not what some rah chalta insaan talks about your religion.

Sorry for my language ... Kutte bhaukte hai toh bhaukne do ...

It is pointless to argue with such

Anyways aise insaano ke muh lag ke koi fayada nahi ...aur aise bakwas logo ke kahi baaton pe khoon jaalane mein bhi nahi ...

All I am saying is that there may be some who always will have their own viewpoint... Sab ek tarah nahi sooch sakte ...

So why don't you concentrate on people like me ... 😳

Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikita_88

Robin

Opps! 😕

I thought you had seen it 😆

wait the last epi is where robin locks herself int he toilet right ? When and whom did she tell ?
DJ.. thumbnail
Hey Pragzie Howz you ...

Anku so you are back ...

Nikita I am back after a brief disappearing act ... Hope you are still writing that essay which is easier to articulate 😆
Edited by DJ.. - 13 years ago
nikita_88 thumbnail
DJ I am on a dinner break I think writing 300 words and designing a table is a good start 😆

Pragzie That is the episode at the end she tells Barney!