uswah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Heer Also learn how to play tht tune ...so now she is also playing tht tune on Mendalon
Hum hai Is Pal Yahan Jane ho Kal Kahan
596277 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uswah

HI Ayesha ...thnx for liking my story...

Hehe..ofcourse I liked the use of those emoticons:)
uswah thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

It is just the cut of it (part 3 of the episode)...I uploaded it for her.

You want the DL? Or just the YT video?

Give me both link ...then i DL them i my Lappy😉
uswah thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayeshaa-

Hehe..ofcourse I liked the use of those emoticons:)

Hmmm Tnhx...BTW i talk u first time ...so howz u...??
-Abigail- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello peeps...I'm back 😎

uswah: loving ur short premeer emotican stories😆

hey Ayeesha, how are you?
596277 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uswah

Hmmm Tnhx...BTW i talk u first time ...so howz u...??

I'm great and excited since school will be ending within 2 weeks:) How are you?:D
uswah thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Harshiti...

Hello peeps...I'm back 😎

uswah: loving ur short premeer emotican stories😆

hey Ayeesha, how are you?

Hai Abs so u r abck ...i m waiting for u ...
Bcoz now i have to leave i got my today's goal 😉
I know Baby u like my story kitni bar bataye gi...😆
Edited by uswah - 14 years ago
uswah thumbnail
Congrats Bacchaa🥳
uswah thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayeshaa-

I'm great and excited since school will be ending within 2 weeks:) How are you?:D

So ur holidays r going to start in two weeks ...Great😃
Yup i m good...
uswah thumbnail
Arre i m still here ...😆