Don't you know me and Angel are twins?
Bye Kriti
Angel 🤣🤣🤣 Something to do with favourite jodi's can't not even be bothered to know about it!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Originally posted by: nikita_88
Reet 🤣Trust me, you have not seen me spam on IF properly my spamming buddy has disappeared on me!
Don't you know me and Angel are twins?
Bye Kriti
Angel 🤣🤣🤣 Something to do with favourite jodi's can't not even be bothered to know about it!
u can gift the winner too!!😳😳😆😆Originally posted by: nikita_88
Lennie Yep that is the show name!
Leah and Reet 🤣🤣🤣Bets are already in I shall let you know who wins!
I hope KW does JWM, what does bi weekly mean???
Anandi: A Journey from Innocence to Empowerment" Balika Vadhu is not just a show—it's the remarkable journey of Anandi , a young girl whose life...