-lazybee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

how to kill someone on internet?????🤣, i know how to throw e-chappals, and tamatars, but how to kill

Well u can hire someone....U don't know😲
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: happygolucky

I noticed that too. CVs are talli I think😆

yes, but hai i am so confuced by time scale, i thought that it was end of the day on monday and also on tuesday since the dance was in some place dark and then today we are back in the middle of the day????? yaar me all confused
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: jimzi27

Well u can hire someone....U don't know😲

nahiiii no fun is asking someone else to do it, let me see if santa will give me a way to do this, but i think santa is alraedy busy trying to fulfill another impossible wish of getting a smooch between geet and msk
-lazybee- thumbnail

yes, but hai i am so confuced by time scale, i thought that it was end of the day on monday and also on tuesday since the dance was in some place dark and then today we are back in the middle of the day????? yaar me all confused

Day or night I feel like there is always dark in the out house...
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

KT we are not confused, I thought that too. Yaar CVs are not giving proper thought to continuity. Show sucks big time. We need to watch something else to keep our gossip alive😆
kirti_fiji thumbnail
there is a post on GF that says that arjun ki eyes were checking geet out when geet was talking to msk🤣

oh dear not that i blame him, geet has such a hot body aur upar se backless top, kisi ki niyat kharab ho sakti hai

🤣
-lazybee- thumbnail
Is there only me or someone else also feeling that these r the most confused CVs ever???😕
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: happygolucky

KT we are not confused, I thought that too. Yaar CVs are not giving proper thought to continuity. Show sucks big time. We need to watch something else to keep our gossip alive😆

well if this was the case way back in may i would have happily discussed few other serials like saathyia something, RBO, sasural genda something, bidaii, the sister show (in hindi), partigya and this another one where the lead characters name is sarju.....;
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Is there only me or someone else also feeling that these r the most confused CVs ever???😕

yaar me too, i used to watch geet and sort my confusion, but now i am more confused than before, this what happens when cv's decide to be computers and introduce new characters and new story lines that make no sense at all,

annie keeps talking about dev bhai and maan bhai, but hey what about vicky bhai

lets not even go to the sameera story

nt and dev is better left unsaid also
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

You are not alone buddy, this show is not same anymore. I don't know which serial to look for because I have no hindi channels. What to do yaar?