norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

the thing which is annoying me riht now is his weight, i seriously want to see him in perfect shape, he has a good vacation, and we can see that. haha

but abhi time agya hai he starts reducing it

norzar
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reshusaluja

Anu i never found it annoying in DMG😆😆

but in BHPH it was looking diff and i didn't like it😆😆

I never liked his collar up 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 But anycase collar is just one thing....
Most imp.................. we need to twitter him Gym locations near his home..
What the hec..........thought he would use his break to get back in shape when total ulta hogaya!
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

the thing which is annoying me riht now is his weight, i seriously want to see him in perfect shape, he has a good vacation, and we can see that. haha

but abhi time agya hai he starts reducing it

norzar

We said the same thing at the same time!😊
arp04srocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nope i too hate popped collars....boys here used to do it and drove me nuts...

the only collars popped that are acceptable are winter coats when you are walking in the cold (as warmth takes precendce over appearance any day🤣)

he did it with his blue birthday shirt....

ps and if you pop a collar you only pop one of the two...either jacket or shirt...NOT both 🤣
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I think its his jacket that is making him look like he has put on weight lol
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prejudiced

I never liked his collar up 😆 But anycase collar is just one thing....

What the hec..........thought he would use his break to get back in shape when total ulta hogaya!

he surely needs to go to gym now😆😆
he has to leave his nikammapanti now😆😆
norzar thumbnail
hi

Originally posted by: prejudiced

I never liked his collar up 😆 But anycase collar is just one thing....

i know, saaf saaf dleh raha hai, that the guy didint exercise over the vacation and spent all hid energy on burgers and kebabs. haha

norzar

norzar thumbnail
hi

in the ita clip it looked like he hadnt rehearsed for the performance and was just time passing on stage, haha

upar seh yeh weight ki tension alag seh,.

kya hoga hum logon ka. haha

norzar
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I was abit worried on how anyone could dance to Iktara in a way, coz its not a dancing song lol I just like the lift bit lol
norzar thumbnail
hi

len yes they isnt much to dnace on the song, but in the sbb clip, it kind of looked he didint rehearse

though the song si beautful and i know jeran will give good expressions

lets wait for the full performance on sun

norzar