krishnaria thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Pragzz- wen is Aduu's Happy Birthday!!
DJ.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sajni786

DJ..........dont be hurt.......the heart aint worth a hurt u think u dont deserve........be POSH!!!!

Leah..........dont ask for any comments from me........I have not been watching any epis.......I read the update n that was enuf for me to be numb..........
Ria...........I think i still love u

wah wah wah kya aada hai ................Ilzam lagakar ki hum aapko yaad nahi karte ..............ab bol rehe ho be posh ..............

khud hi zakham dete ho aur kud hi marham lagate hooooo........

BTW aap doctor kab bane
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

guysssssssss...........I love u all........and u all know that.......

its just I am not me right now..........I m feeling numb from inside and have nothing left in me right now to even think or write rationally......

i love u Shilpu and u know that 🤗

don't worry yaar we all understand that 😃
-MERRY- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pragzie

@maryam di-yes he was there...but sometimes he demanded a lot from her..and that is one of the reasons i dont like jacob!

u r an edward fan😉😉. i guess eveyone has their fave.. the ending was pretty dum. who falls for a kid🥱
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

its just I am not me right now..........I m feeling numb from inside and have nothing left in me right now to even think or write rationally......

Yup... .Can fully relate to it..
Thats why all the more reason hang in here...
BTW any one knows when KMH 2 starts...Maybe we all can move there...What say u guys?
DJ.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: reshusaluja

Ache mood mei ho ya bure mood mei mei pehle ye batao phir sochungi kya reply karna hai 😆

Diplomatic .......... riddhima ke saath rah kar ayi hoon
friends_rock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CZ..

bye aditi! g'night =))

@friends_rock - lolll it's got more to do with my lack of imagination 😆

naa i still thinks its about SR😆
\btw u can call me hira😃
Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

shilpu di...i know how hurt you are...because i am too
i cried buckets seeing yesterday's and today's episode
but i am happy too..why?because after seeing sid i know he will be bale to move on he wont be sad,we tried out best...dont be upset🤗as much as we love SR as much as we are attacked to it..at the end of the day its fiction and we have to learn to let it go
.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
@shilpa i understand fully, trust me even i wanted to write but my i couldn't bring my fingers to type at all. things is not the same as before.
Leah1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shilpu, we share ur sentiments too!! We all are heart broken!!!
I too want to know when does KMH 2 starts? Timings plz....