arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SanZ-

Arsh.......🤗10000000000 times

hey sanaa 🤗 where are u these days? u didn't get to know ur marks? accha hai atleast abhi u can party 😆 not like me.
@mehr don't know bura to nahi gaya but me a bit low because mom is ill and not in home, is in hospital but nothing serious.me miss her a lot 😭 see i m abhi bhi a choti si bacchi hope she come back soon.
@an my result is out.don't ask exact marks 😈 me disappointed with them i expected improvement this year 😭
ruhani gayab after seeing me 😆
arshiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SanZ-

Virgo weakness r bad...😆myself criticizing...saying not true🤣

are u a virgo? 😆
me used to belive in all that earlier but now i don't belive in anything 😆
@an u have to read twilight series 😍 movies were trash, throw them in dustbin and start reading its books😊😆
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Sept 10 is called the day of private goals. Strength: Pragmatic, Capable, and Reliable. Weakness: Frustrated, Anxious, and Excitable ... 😆
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Arshi: Oh 🤗 Wht happend to her?
I can understand..u must be sooo worried :(
Result nikal gaya? Chalo pass toh hoh gayee na! *gives Mehrkits* :)
secretkeeper thumbnail
Arshi: I just remembered..i 4got to reply to your post in the previous adda..dont worry abt the book i'll google it ;) Will start reading next to next month...abhi say download ker k kya faida...
Taiyo thumbnail

🤗🤗🤗 Sab theek hai na ... ? Your mom will be back soon 🤗🤗🤗

I saw Twilight series in the book store yesterday. But, I did not like picking them up. Will consider you suggestion. 😊
secretkeeper thumbnail
@Penguin, Sana, Arshi: Kuriyo...time for tata bye bye 🤗🤗🤗 Thori reading aur writing hoh jaye :)
*phoolo ki baarish*
God bless you all :)
@Arshi: Dont worry Banana 🤗 Be strong & be there for your Mom :)
Kal miltey hein :)
Edited by secretkeeper - 15 years ago
Taiyo thumbnail
COOL Missy Miss Nudge: 🤗🤗🤗Let words flow, do not be mechanical. 😊
arshiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

🤗🤗🤗 Sab theek hai na ... ? Your mom will be back soon 🤗🤗🤗

I saw Twilight series in the book store yesterday. But, I did not like picking them up. Will consider you suggestion. 😊

thanks an and mehr 🤗 i always miss my mom when she is not around and i never tell her this

@an u know i m reading it on pc Smile but me loved it so much that i m shure i want to read it again so i'll try to buy it before book fair 😆 and LOTR too.btw i read the hobbit also 😛😆
@sanaa that movies list is mine too😆 but i will wait for them to come on tv 😆 too lazy to download😳
@mehr what is book's name?
secretkeeper thumbnail
@Penguin: 🤗🤗🤗Flashback writing is a PAIN. Either i'l ditch the idea or i'll break all the rules 😊