-simi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣 i think thats the only reason im actually loving this sooo much right now 😛

bechareeeee

ab to apne bachon ko sambhalo auntiyoonnn... do u even know what they look like and how old they are? 😕
134529 thumbnail
Lol Summer 2010 just got even more fun. As if it wasn't going to be exciting enough, I've now got drama in the CMG forum to enjoy all summer...till eternity.
Edited by indn inn0cence - 15 years ago
134529 thumbnail
So nobody else in here watches Geet besides Sonia and I?
I love Maan. Lol.
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
shabnam

autumns concerto is a very recent drama

I LOVE VANNESS WU!!!!

it is amazing!

i couldnt even wait for subs and would watch it in taiwanese
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
who likes rajbeer here?? SOHA??

Rajbeer Singh of 'Perfect Bride' in a movie

• Tags:
    • Perfect Bride
    • Rajbeer Singh
    • Ajaz Khan
    • Who's There
    • Kalpana Mathur
    • True Dreams Production
    • Sunny
    • Yashraj film
    • facebook
By TellychakkarTeam 1 Jun 2010 - 19:18
Make font size smaller Make font size default Make font size larger
Rajbeer Singh

Rajbeer Singh of 'Perfect Bride' fame has bagged a lead role in Ajaz Khan's 'Who's There' and stars opposite Kalpana Mathur.

Talking about his role Singh says," I am not supposed to be revealing much about my character since it is a suspense thriller but I am very excited about the role. I play the lead in the movie which is being produced by True Dreams Production. My character's name is Sunny."

We probed more to find out about a Yashraj film poster that we found on his facebook profile to which Singh replied, "There are many fake profiles of me on facebook, don't believe them. I want to tell you guys that I am not on facebook at all."

PrintPrint Email to friend Do
134529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bandicoot

shabnam

autumns concerto is a very recent drama

I LOVE VANNESS WU!!!!

it is amazing!

i couldnt even wait for subs and would watch it in taiwanese

I really need to start watching foreign shows. I've heard from many people that they're ten times better than desi shows. 😛
These days, I'm only watching Geet and Sasural Genda Phool with alot of interest. Let's see how long they can keep me interested...
I'm sort of confident about SGP but I hope Geet does not go down the drain in the future like many other Star One shows.
134529 thumbnail
He's such an awesome character and I like the fact that he doesn't talk much either. But when he does talk, kya mooh tod jawab deta hai, especially to Geet's psycho brother. 😆 He kinda reminds me of Mayank wayyyy back when MJHT first started. I hope his character isn't ruined like Mayank's was.
Did you watch today's episode? It was so good. I hope the CVs don't rush Geet-Maan's lovestory or else it'll look forced.
roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

So is Shilpa actually coming back or is it just another wishful thinking rumor?

Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: roxthefox

So is Shilpa actually coming back or is it just another wishful thinking rumor?

She is really coming back ! 😳
Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Saw that on Star On'e offcicial site. There is a banner welcoming her back !