439538 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aandhanika

Hahaha okay 😆😆.. I'm like in the 11th i think or maybe 12th *sorry don't know.. system in my country is diffrent so also diffrent names*
Well i also have the options to study law and i was also thinking of doing that but nothing is yet decided.
My Best friend is gonna do law and we also sit in the same class.
I don't have a boy friends so no annoying Boyfriend and also my cousin's are always annoying me so i don't need anymore annoying human... wahaha 😆😆😉

oh where do u live????, i like law because no math is invovled, but sweetyy u still have time so no wrry but i have ot apply ot uni soon, so yaa, and my BF he is more like a Best friend more then a Bf, he helps me in every step of my life😳😳.I guesss i htough like u too bbut then i change d my veiws too

439538 thumbnail

srrry zoe diii, my mistake just too busyyy, also i understand ur point of veiw , but jaanu i can't blame someone without knowing their point first, but ofcourse i feel sad for shradda poor girl, her heart brok😭😭😭, but i don't gate KSG yet,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, i guess i don't know anything rite now!!!!!!!😆😆

yehhh... its important...dat shraddha and karan speak up...but why is ksg hiding den??!!!
hehehehe...god im so tired!!!! 😆
xxxxxxxx

yepp dii, me is tiredd so i'm gonna go eat, my mom is yelling at me " get off the computer"😆 nd if ur still online then we will chat or i'll pm u to cum here😃okay and same goes for rashi sweety kkk

I-love-dmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey darlin...
i g2g
chat 2 u soon....
good night...(dunno wot time it is in italy...but in the uk its 12am) heheheh
love you
xxxxxxx

aandhanika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PheliNazar

oh where do u live????, i like law because no math is invovled, but sweetyy u still have time so no wrry but i have ot apply ot uni soon, so yaa, and my BF he is more like a Best friend more then a Bf, he helps me in every step of my life😳😳.I guesss i htough like u too bbut then i change d my veiws too

I'm from Suriname.. if you don't know where it is then you can just google it as i can't explain it well in english.
Yeah your right i still have this school year to decide. Next school year i'll be sure what to study for.
Hey how old are you, if i may know?
It's good that you boyfriend is more like a best friend.. This way you will not have problems with him as other Boy friends.. hihi..

Actually my aim was to study medicine but some way in my study i started to loose intres and i also started to fail/ fall behind with my mathematics, in which i was very good. I have two cousin's who are younger then me and they are gonna study medicine and i was gonna do it with them but now it's not posible for me anymore. Now i can study accountant's or law.. there are a lot of options for me now but i have no idea what to study for.
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
zoah.......me also.......finally came here.......vry gud CC yaar....thnxx for invitin me also...🤗🤗🤗
preethis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
heyaaa zoyaaa mein bhi aa gayee tumhari CC par.. ooppppppssssss now i have to go... just came to tell hi.... Bahut kaam hai dear....
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey dil dostians!!!!!!!!!! 😃
good morning zoah!!!! 😛 how are yu???!!!
jus popped in tu say heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!
i gotta go uni now!!!!! it's gonna be a loooooooong day!!! 2 lectures followed by 4 hour practicals!!!! I aint gna get home till late!!!!! like night time!!! 😕 😆
399703 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-..RoKa.._..

hey dil dostians!!!!!!!!!! 😃

good morning zoah!!!! 😛 how are yu???!!!
jus popped in tu say heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!
i gotta go uni now!!!!! it's gonna be a loooooooong day!!! 2 lectures followed by 4 hour practicals!!!! I aint gna get home till late!!!!! like night time!!! 😕 😆

me awesome yaar!
me too just came to update my ff in the morning!
guna go college, back about 5:30.
so see u at night
bye
tc
love ya loadzzzzzzzzz
iqra11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow this is so cool
thanks for the invite zoah
399703 thumbnail