anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Man I found some earrings I want tooo 🤣 Thats it, im going to the mall today...ROFLLLLLLL
Parachute. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I was so unsure about talking to her coz I thought she would be like wth 😆 But she replied back to my comment and she's really easy to talk to.. Haha yeah she was in my friend's sister's wedding photos 😆

anitamalik thumbnail
NIya: Thats so cool that you both have a common friend...
its funny how she guessed you were from KPS...🤣🤣
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hiyaaa...
Anu u are home.. I texted u about an hour ago or so!!!!
SCHOOOLLL doneeeee!!!
Hugs and Congo girlie!!! muuahhh...
when is the grad ceremony!!????
Niyaaa..
soo lucky reeeyy to talk with Ruby!!
She seems like a sweetheart!!!!
Anu wz @ Wet seal yesterday and they have the cutesssttt dresses..
oh.. btw.. scarfs are only $5.00... the trendy ones that everyone wears now... .those kind and there are sooooo many of them.... ufff... couldn't choose colors!! LOLLL
Areo has soo many cute dresses too....
Edited by dmg07 - 16 years ago
Parachute. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
OMG Anu, you've finished school na.. I just remembered.. Ahh congrats 🤗
I just hope she doesnt go and tell my friend that I spoke to a friend of yours today who is obsessed with KSG 🤣
-Veena- thumbnail
Announcement!!!!
I am putting together this write for our 50th Celebration Bash....
Please tell me what more needs to be added..
I WANT ALL CC MEMBERS TO PARTICIPATE and make SUGGESTIONS.....
This is what I have as of now...
    Tag Awards...(need a name for the awards). For this we are going to put together the following Cats. Please let me know if there is any cool ones in addition you can think of.. Hamzie suggested a award ceremony types of entry for each award winner.... and she said she would prepare a script for it.. Need a Start song to start the celebrations... Decide a date? How do we do this? Invites ... will be in the message box of CC 49 1/2 ....
  • Need more suggestions....... boolooo kya karna hai!!!!!
IT is OUR Partyyyyy..... lets ROCK IT!!!!
Edited by dmg07 - 16 years ago
anitamalik thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg07

Hiyaaa...
Anu u are home.. I texted u about an hour ago or so!!!!
SCHOOOLLL doneeeee!!!
Hugs and Congo girlie!!! muuahhh...
when is the grad ceremony!!????
Niyaaa..
soo lucky reeeyy to talk with Ruby!!
She seems like a sweetheart!!!!
Anu wz @ Wet seal yesterday and they have the cutesssttt dresses..
oh.. btw.. scarfs are only $5.00... the trendy ones that everyone wears now... .those kind and there are sooooo many of them.... ufff... couldn't choose colors!! LOLLL
Areo has soo many cute dresses too....

Veens, Im at the library!😆 I still have one more class to go and im DONE! LOL...thanks!🤗 Im sitting in the lib, which has NO signal (ROFL), so once I get out of here, I'll check the text....
Grad ceremony : Thursday June 4!😃
OMG *runs to Wet Seal site* I LOVE Wet Seal too!! Im trying to find a nice scarf too...I found one for 7.50, but 5 dollar is wayyyy better..Im so going to the mall today..😆😆
Did you go to Mac?
NIya: ROFLLLL @ her going and telling yyour common friend about you!🤣 Aww thanks!🤗
anitamalik thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg07

Announcement!!!!
I am putting together this write for our 50th Celebration Bash....
Please tell me what more needs to be added..
I WANT ALL CC MEMBERS TO PARTICIPATE and make SUGGESTIONS.....
This is what I have as of now...
    Tag Awards...(need a name for the awards). For this we are going to put together the following Cats. Please let me know if there is any cool ones in addition you can think of.. Hamzie suggested a award ceremony types of entry for each award winner.... and she said she would prepare a script for it.. Need a Start song to start the celebrations... Decide a date? How do we do this? Invites ... will be in the message box of CC 49 1/2 ....
  • Need more suggestions....... boolooo kya karna hai!!!!!
IT is OUR Partyyyyy..... lets ROCK IT!!!!

Love the write up!
Okay, Start song = Lets Rock the Party from Aa Dekhen Zaara???!?!😳😆
Award ceremony name : Golden Globe CC Awards🤣
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Niya - Aww @ ur Convo with Ruby....shes really a sweety
Did she ask u ur from KPS? KPS is Famous

Vz - We can even dedicate a song to Jb's and have a kasu scene marathon once the award function and all is over

Are u making new CC?
Edited by angel77 - 16 years ago
-Veena- thumbnail
No Anu..
I didn't go to MAC.. i will today for lunch if i can get out with all the stuff that is going on.. @ work!! :(
Maannnn Giu's passion for MAC as mine is ssooo injurious to my wallet!! LOLLLL!!!
DO we have to send Karu our letters to KG by today!!???