CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Waise Anu , are you watching/keeping tabs on Shaurya Aur Suhani ? I was doing the update this afternoon and I saw you'd thanked Swani for...uhm , last Saturday's update I think .
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: CeruleanSky

Waise Anu , are you watching/keeping tabs on Shaurya Aur Suhani ? I was doing the update this afternoon and I saw you'd thanked Swani for...uhm , last Saturday's update I think .

LOL you stalker!😛😆....J/K!.....yeah, I did catch up on some epis last weekend I think.....haven't watched the ones from this past weekend though....so was trying to find updates...lol.....I like the girl playing Suhani....she's elegant and suits the role of the princess.....decent actress too.....the guy's kinda funny looking though....lol....brainless beefcake types😆😆.....I like their romantic bg music....the one that plays everytime he sees her and goes googlyeyed😆😆....Show is very thakela types though.....I forward most of it even if I do watch an epi😆
CeruleanSky thumbnail
STALKER KISKO BOLA ??? I JUST SAW YOU'D HIT THE THANK YOU BUTTON , OKAY ? *peeved* : P

I've been wondering about why you were watching that actually....'cause from what I know of you , I didnt think the show was your type : P I followed it in the beginning and then stopped , but I'd signed on for written updates and now I've to watch it majbooran : ((
AreYaar thumbnail
hahaha.....I love it when you get all riled up! "Baccha kisko bola, stalker kisko bola' LOL.....*pulls cheeks*

I watched it out of curiousity....I like these fantasy costume dramas.....maybe cuz I used to be a Chandrakanta fan in my childhood :P LOL.....if they'd picked a better lead actor for this show, it would've been better....he looks kinda gay.....no offence to his fans :P.....but the girl is good.
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

*Hands dheere say hataying muh say*

*Bateesi Nikaaaling* PEEKKKKKK AAAAAAAA BOOOOOO😆😆😆 (kyaa 😲 y do I think I m getting the 'you need to grow up looks' 🤔😆)

HEYLO Ladies😆

Shreyuuuuuuuuuuuuuu *Pichay say pakar kar zor dar Squishyyyyyyyyyyy HUG gibing* Hows our cutsie bachaaaaaa doing today??
Woahhhhhhh!! Anu is right the episode cant do no justice to ur update... it was SOOOOOOOOOO Awesomesauceeee dudeeeeeee! Reminded me of Nimmi's updates!

Anuuuu Bannuuuu *Jaan levaaaaaaaaa Jhappppppii* How are you? Nashta kitta si tagda??? *strict muh*

LadyM *Squiiishhyyy Jhappi* kithay honday o? Hardly get to see u...

Caroooooooo Awwwwww you r toooo shweet....... Good Luckkkk with your work/parhai... and Lots of Love and Extra Large wali Squishyy Hugs for you....

Actually I just dropped in for a few minutes... tomorrow I m going out of city... visiting bro.. will be back on Monday.. I doubt if I wud be able to be online wahan say.. Iss liye socha janey say pehle bata jaon...

Nimmi agar aye tou uss say kehna she dint nibha her atleast once a day visit to the CC *khafa* hehehe but then give her a hug from me.. And also to Sarah, Melu, Kavya, Pallavi, Mits, Sonia and the rest...

InshAllah cya all on Monday...

Take care everyone :-) and be acha bachas while I m gone *strict muh*

Rab Raakha!
Phir mein ja kay aati hoon hehe :D

*waves*
AreYaar thumbnail
Zainuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! *jaanleva jhappi back* Muahhhh! Naashta keeta si! *proud muh* LOL....I had oatmeal today...

Aww tusi trip te jaa rahe ho??? Will miss you yaar! But hope you have a greaaaat time! *hugs* Take care!
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Z - How are you? I know it's been a while ... enjoy your stay with your bro dear ...
CeruleanSky thumbnail
*Sticks tongue out* KATTI !!!

I like the girl : )) She was in this Disney show which I used to watch and she was good there too ....but I know about the guy , he is kinda icky, they've worked opp. each other in this other serial and he was better there , physique wise kam se kam...wasnt the pumped up , oversized balloon that he is now : /He was thinner there .

BEFORE :

Miss Tamanna : Aur ek ladka , DROP HOGA .

AFTER :

*Muttering to himself about the great possibilities of his being dropped*

🤣

*Wiggling eyebrows at Nupur*

*All eager to hear Tammy speak further about being dropped*

*Tammy says "Kyunki Mayank ka selection ho gaya hai"

*Looks at Nups laughing her head off*

*Now Nups wiggles her eyebrows at him*

*MAHA-peeved*

CeruleanSky thumbnail
Zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*jumps ON Z and nearly flattens her to death* I was missing you jiiiii !!!!!!!!

Oooh , you're going to visit your brother ? Have a safe trip and a bhery bhery huppppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy trip toooooo ! Will miss you !!!!!!!
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nureat01

Zainuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! *jaanleva jhappi back* Muahhhh! Naashta keeta si! *proud muh* LOL....I had oatmeal today...

Aww tusi trip te jaa rahe ho??? Will miss you yaar! But hope you have a greaaaat time! *hugs* Take care!

Ae hoyi na gaal ... Dekha with the tagda nashta how u cud give aik dum achi si jaan leva jhappi back.... muahhh Good Girl ab continue this....:D

Haan assi ja raheye aa... but koi nayi... pata bhi nahi chalega and I will be back..

Chalo *sigh* time to log out and go to sleep on time😆
*Edit* Awwwwwwwww Shreyuu... thankoo waisay I do need some flattening... lol and awww thankooo hopefully it will be happy the only major attraction there is my yr old nephew hehe

Aww yaa LadyM been long.. thank you and take care *hugs*

Buhbyeeeeeee! :-)
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago