ROFL @ family planning🤣

btw shikhs here is the link watch it jaldi
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C39xg5_0xjU
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nimiluvkaran

hey mariam...wasup hun..ye sab kya ho raha hai..hu is wanting imli,,<br>nywaz aaj kal..aam ka season hai..shud i send some kacche aam/??<br>http://www.pacificworlds.com/kawaihae/land/images/tamarind.jpg<br>https://www.simply-thai.com/fruit/Green_Mango_Big.jpg<br>

🤣mariam are you feelin better now.? Haha they test good na 🤣🤣

Zainu of course girl you should visit it if its possible.. Its a golden opportunity.. Not to be missed..
Btw where is shruti? She was also going to go to the sets no.? Haven't heard of her.? Hope she is fine.. I scrapped her on fb but no reply.. :-(S
virgo_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
haha shikhs how do u know i m feeling better looks like u r quite experienced 🤣🤣🤣

hi ruks hows yaa??
virgo_gurl thumbnail
haha zainu no i want armaan shiks u take ritz ok??
LOL switch the childs
🤣🤣🤣
R1U2K3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mariam : im all set babe, but read it earlier, you're not well ?? Throat infection ?? .. take some medicine .. Get Well Soon ..
virgo_gurl thumbnail
btw guyz is se pehle we get reported coz ov family planning lets change the topic LOL 🤣🤣 plus i dnt want people to get wrong ideas about me i m so shareef u know🤣🤣
-Blahdah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Rukz! Muah! How are you?
Shikhz, But then i would not be able to do anything, i will be so nervous cuz of Karan only! Am scared and confused...Wht if i regret going to the sets and thn if i dont go, wht if i regret not going to the sets. Wht to do?
And Shruti, i saw her post in some topic and she is fine, i guess! But i guess where is she these days!
virgo_gurl thumbnail
yeah rukz throat infection woh bhi severe plus pain in ear btw thnx fr ur concern :)
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Omg rukz 🤣🤣 hi nice too meet you properly haha.. Arre yr . Thats what i was sayin you don have to be guilty.. I wouldn't have said anythin to you but would have taken zainu's class 🤣🤣 hun feel at home you are not a new member but a part of this group :-D

Aww mariam WTF.. He likes another mariam haye ram ..then drop him and find new one 🤣🤣
Thanks for the video..will watch it..

Zainu ok am ready.. 🤣🤣 mine will be armaan and mariam's rids 🤣
Mariam you listenin na?

Btw zainu start makin a new cc 🤣
nimiluvkaran thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys aisa na,..hoo ladka ladki ke chakkr mai mix breeed ho jaye...rofl!!!!!!