hey gagan n tammy
am good
just niptaying all the kaam so that can b with u'll here totallyy😉

hey farry
h r u dear?😳
SuKk_forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
niptaying all the kaam😆...chalo acha hai....waise...do u work 7 dayss a week???????
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
awww preeti di how sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!
i feel like watching old epsides of Kumkum lol
oh does anyone know
in star utsav
everyone thinks kumkum is wrong right now and salil is right
does anyone know what is going to happen next??????
SuKk_forever thumbnail
yeahh I know Gagan dii....i just watched 4 episode onlineeee
and everyone thinks Kk is wrong and slowly going crazyy....even Su :(
and it even showed Ren...can u believee it...Salil actually loved her...I kinda felt bad for them..:P
but from what Jasu told me....Kk will soon go to the mental hospital..:(
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
@tammy
yaa have to niptao the kaam naa

@gagan
salil???
let me think
yeh naam suna sa laging😕😆
tell me who's salil and what did he say so shayad yaad aa jaaye
Gagan-06 thumbnail
awwww that sucks!!!!!
oh tamana!!!
i forgot to tell you
that you might want to fix your sig box a little bit
because if you see the pages look weird and it usually happens if the sig box is not centered or sometimes you have to take one sig or avi out ....
you might want to check it out
oh yeah
I remember that
she goes to mental hospital
but that is after salil's murder right'?
Gagan-06 thumbnail
preeti di salil was the loser who loved Renuka
he came in later
he was the one that Kumkum got sent to jail for
and then she disappeared and
sumit was about to marry abha
like around that time
SuKk_forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaganjotsooch

awwww that sucks!!!!!

oh tamana!!!
i forgot to tell you
that you might want to fix your sig box a little bit
because if you see the pages look weird and it usually happens if the sig box is not centered or sometimes you have to take one sig or avi out ....
you might want to check it out
oh yeah
I remember that
she goes to mental hospital
but that is after salil's murder right'?

thankkk uu...I was wondering why the pages were messed up....I had no idea i was doing it myself🤣
noo....I think somehow Salil does something to make her seem even more crazy...and she goes to the MH...and then she runs away from there....N that nite.....now this is where me n Jasu got confused...she said that Kk killed Salil...but I dont know why I think that it wasnt Kk.....but anyway...Salil dies...and Su comes there n hugs her....u can actually see this hug in one of the older vms on YT....and Su takes the blame...and..........ya...
Gagan-06 thumbnail
lol you are soo funny tamana!!! well there you go the pages are fixed lol😆
yeah i remember that hug
but i just couldnt remember if it was after she killed him or if she had escaped from jail
dont ask me why lol
I just made my own story up lol
but yeah
okay i wish anku was here to shed some more light lol
so sumit always thought kumkum killed him but in reality she didnt
or did he ever find out that salil was wrong?
Edited by gaganjotsooch - 16 years ago