Channel V Dil Dosti Dance
1.4m
Last Post on this Forum 1 months ago
Posted by: Sammanari · 12 years ago
R archi n alisha a real life couple
Posted by: peraltagasm · 12 years ago
No bashing up please! God! M soo bloody exited for today's epi. Kaash koi Taarey dhamaka surprise mile!! Nahi.. actually i'm expecting a
Posted by: Snigs. · 12 years ago
'BFF' a new upcoming show in Channel V is produced by the famous Cinevistaas who are presently having Ek Hazaaron mein mera Behna hai and Dil...
Posted by: meghana29 · 12 years ago
Sneha if you read this post, I have a humble request... Please join twitter...We love and respect you and want to be connected to u... Its sad
Posted by: swaronilicious · 12 years ago
I was just browsing through youtube and found out a LOVELY vm on Sharon on the song MISS INDEPENDENT please have a look at it . Its superb
Posted by: surbhimathur · 12 years ago
Guys i wanted to share this with you all.. Very few of you know that i live in jaipur.. so we have a paper here called "Just Jaipur" here a...
Posted by: purelyswaron · 12 years ago
Hi guys i jst wanted to know tht is sharon goin to be replaced or the character is goin to end????????????
Posted by: Diya_Taarey · 12 years ago
Everyone keeps saying that Taani needs to speak up about Shivam, She needs to grow stronger. I dont blame you guys.Even at times I use to want...
Guys how suddenly Vicky was talking 2 neha when did they patch up or did he jus talk 2 her as a friend
Guys sry fr d name of d subject folder jus wanted 2 attract ppl So I have 1 question fr how long will d3 last fr any idea is there a lot more 2...
Guys any idea when we will get a BTS vid ????? If there r any latest BTS vids plz post d link below
Posted by: SaileshrkD3FAN · 12 years ago
Yaah guys as i said there will be a sneha day in I-F...Tommorow i'll create the topic Of Sneha Day...all are invited... Mod or Viewbie My request
Posted by: ABCDesiGirl93 · 12 years ago
TaaRey OneShot So If your not a fan, plz don't comment. Thank you:) Im writing for the first time on them, so I hope it's good? Haha enjoy! ~...
Posted by: __anonymous__ · 12 years ago
So, people . . . . for some moment . . . .let's turn blind eyes to the random indigent sights around us . . . let's turn deaf ear to all chaos
Guys any idea if d new face fr Sharon is found plz say I'm dying 2 no d persons name
Posted by: nits_viratholic · 12 years ago
heyoo all...we've been loving all d D3 specials till date.. now being a gujju really wish for a NAVRATRI SPECIAL! hope to see the fab dancers...
Posted by: blossom1234 · 12 years ago
Taani And Reyaansh Vrinda Dawda And Kunwar Amarjeet Singh Appreciation
Posted by: SwaRonpankhuri · 12 years ago
guyss SwaRon/TanHa are really magical... 2day i had hit wid an accident... N you all know what the wounds which were paining me a lot were...
Posted by: .wanderlust. · 13 years ago
Note - If You dislike TaaRey plz click the back button ! Heeyyy TaaReyians ! Howw You All ? I no i no we all are bohut sad as its beeen soo
Posted by: ShikhaAgrawal · 12 years ago
HEY I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW KE AFTER HOW MANY POSTS WE BECOME ROKERZ ,DAZZLERS, VIEWBIE AND IF THERE ARE MORE PRESTIGIOUS POSTS PLEASE GUYS HELP ME...
Posted by: abhilasha_dream · 12 years ago
After watching the Precap though I am on cloud nine, but I also felt that most probably Monday or by most Tuesday's episode will be the last...
Posted by: Radiance. · 12 years ago
Hey guys... Meri so-called-best friend ( shes mah sis not a BFF ) Has joined IF today... Please welcome her... Her name is Devki... Account ID :
Posted by: agreatperhaps · 12 years ago
Hey Guys, I am not very sure if all of you have seen this or not, but these are some D3 gang's pictures shared by Charlie on her twitter...
Posted by: Vaish24 · 12 years ago
Congratulations Pria... a.k.a Hot.Pink.Heels U became a rockerz finally... Yayyy!!!!!!!!
Posted by: nj_SRKholic · 13 years ago
Hey guyzz hie...Wel i knw i hav 2 update my ss n my ff bt u kna na mere xamz he so update in june n sry fr dat..Well study karte karte bahot bore
Posted by: Shehreen_27 · 12 years ago
OKAY, After the precap of SwaRon's hug! I'm dying! I am sooo glad !! A really big thanks to Sneha di! It's her last gift to us from D3 ...even
Posted by: NishKP · 12 years ago
Edited by kriyaansh4ever1 - 2012-10-14T03:00:40Z
Posted by: swathi_swaron · 12 years ago
TODAY REALLY SWAYAM ROCKS THE DANCE FLOOR...FANTASTIC AND THE PRECAP...MAYBE THE FIRST HUG OF SWARON EAGERLY WAITING FOR NEXT WEEK Edited...
Posted by: Vaish24 · 12 years ago
Congratz Snigu... Sizzler ban gayi tu toh... bahut formal wish ho gayi na??? lets simplify it... Jis din ke liye tune itni spamming kari woh din
Posted by: Deetha. · 12 years ago
every KUNWAR fan...and ArSha fan MUST listen to the I V...its a must guys... iv: http://www.indiatvforum.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4 t=37202
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".