..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
How beautiful friendship can be,this VM is an answer to it. It's just beyond everything <3
sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it was superb and wonderful thank you sangeeta and deetha,,,,,,,,,,,,,, loved it
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
hats off to their friendship🥳
happy tears!!!
loveee uuu Arsha🤗
jus want them to b happy and crazyy like this forever🤗
thankooo soo much deetha and sangeetha 🤗
kuhu_Arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ohhh i m speechless :') :')

suprb yr suprb VM 👏 ahhh i m jst luv it <3 rula diya :')

sangeeta girl 🤗 hats off👏

ps, Dee plz muje iska YT link dena muje ise dl karna hai😃
sun_flower60 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
seriously yaar...that was so good...
touchwood
their friendship is really awesome :D
Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
After watching this i just wanna say "i Dont want d3 to end "
I dont wanna miss this ... I dont want to miss their friendship their bond..

Gosh Khuda kabhi kabhi kuch aise relations banata hai jise describe karne ki hum insaanon ki AUKAAT nahe ...

Main Kya boloon ... Long Live their friendship ...

This is what make us go crazy about them ... Their Careless attitute with eachother ...

ArSha I LOVE U ...

And Sangeeta man Take a bow ... Awesome mindblowing amazing these words aren't appropriate for this VM .. It is MEGICAL just Like our ArSha...
krarshanaval thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this is damn perfect and amazing ... loved it...
thank u so much sangeeta and deetha for share it
Arsha_Arshi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i am speechless
It brought tears in my eyes.
Sangeeta hatsoff to u.
u showed their friendship so beautifully in just 1:20 min.
and may their friendship become more stronger.
thanks a lot for sharing.
Arshalicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG!! I am just speechless
I never knew something as indescribable as ArSha's bonding could be described so beautifully in just 1: 20 minutes
Kudos to u Sangeeta...you have done an outstanding job!!
TFS 😃
k.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
really this video brought tears in my eyes
thanks for sharing it