-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Saumya_D3

*phew*

Thank God...!
coz u know...i already have enough high BP people to deal with..!!!!!!!!! hehehe...!!!!

ok...cant stop it now...make an exception this time...!!!
🤣

One exception done. Now no more 😳
Saumya_D3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..first.rain..

Haha! Use it and the impact will grow 😈😳

And I will go now and reply to comments on another FF while I can..

my GOD...do u wanna kill me...!?????????????

not now...later maybe...!! when i can handle to look at it without almost ROFLing...!!!!!!!

ohkkk...!!! ache ache comments karna...!!!! hehe...!!
-Araina- thumbnail

my GOD...do u wanna kill me...!?????????????

not now...later maybe...!! when i can handle to look at it without almost ROFLing...!!!!!!!

ohkkk...!!! ache ache comments karna...!!!! hehe...!!

Nooo! If yp\ou keep looking at it, the temptation will wear away 😉

Hahahaha I just posted... wait, see for yourself:

Saumya_D3 thumbnail

Nooo! If yp\ou keep looking at it, the temptation will wear away 😉

Hahahaha I just posted... wait, see for yourself:

ok...i'll change it then...!!!!!!!!!!! a few minutes...!!!😃

hehe...u r asking people to reply on ur behalf...!!!! hehe khushi...ur sooo...soo cutely wierd...!!! hhehehe...!!!
-Araina- thumbnail

ok...i'll change it then...!!!!!!!!!!! a few minutes...!!!😃

hehe...u r asking people to reply on ur behalf...!!!! hehe khushi...ur sooo...soo cutely wierd...!!! hhehehe...!!!

lol awesome.

hehe kya kare. this laptop won't allow me to reply. I did the same for this FF na. Appu replied for me and on another FF, Mya is replying for me. And on the one you looked at, let's see who decides to help 😛

and now, me officially going the day. See you later 🤗
Saumya_D3 thumbnail

lol awesome.

hehe kya kare. this laptop won't allow me to reply. I did the same for this FF na. Appu replied for me and on another FF, Mya is replying for me. And on the one you looked at, let's see who decides to help 😛

and now, me officially going the day. See you later 🤗

hehe...OSSOM...!!!!!!!

wait wait wait...!!!

when i updated my dp...
this was the msg i got...!!

Error: Message Size Overlimit

The message you are trying to post is more then the set limit for any post. Kindly hit the back button and limit your post to 180,000 bytes or less.
Quick Tip

Many times copy/paste from MS Word document may also result in increasing the size to a great extent due to unwanted character formattign so we would recommend that updating the post in Rich text editor instead of MS Word.

Current Message Size:320974 bytes.
-Araina- thumbnail
Huh? You shouldn't get that! You posted the link in preferences?
Saumya_D3 thumbnail
whats that supposed to mean..???😕

okk...doneee...!!!!!! YAYYY...its looks sooo cuteee...!!!!!!!!😃
Edited by Saumya_D3 - 13 years ago
-FrozenRain- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
lovely update khushi.
the siggie was wonderful.
atlast u updated this.
it was wonderful update.
hmmm yup short one but wat can i do u already told it'll be short only.
both the parts were gr8.
dey bumbed into poles and then deir gals wow.
still both were protective enough to keep their hands below to protect . how cute of them and ofcourse u.
thanks for the pm .
update next part asap.
-Araina- thumbnail

whats that supposed to mean..???😕

okk...doneee...!!!!!! YAYYY...its looks sooo cuteee...!!!!!!!!😃

Great! You got it 😃