its kk if u didnt cry...dats gr8..!!dey made me cry dats y i mentioned dat point..!!๐
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
its kk if u didnt cry...dats gr8..!!dey made me cry dats y i mentioned dat point..!!๐
Originally posted by: -Sakina-
Brilliant post as usual,Kanks!!
I know, thanks! ๐
Well...Sharon ki aadat hi hai,to do the unpredictable.I agree,that shield she's put around herself is only to safeguard herself from the extreme pain of losing Swayam.Not just Swayum, there's a lot you lose when you're hurt, she protects herself from all that, yes yes! ๐ณAnd Swayam's the strongest male character i've come across.He's the most soft-spoken,but he doesn't take any nonsense...he's never been manipulated.Guess, he is. It is like betraying my only love Mayank Sharma, but honestly, they have NOT ever layer by layer 'explained' a male character to you before, so maybe. Fine, Swayum's wondrous. But Mayank shall be Mayank, no replacement. Period. ๐คI hope Sharon's 'taunting' in order to convince him to stay has some effect,though i REALLY wish she would have been more tender,specially at this point of his life when he's so..lost,you know.Her taunting, I first received as a little insulting. If I can relate with her already, and she'd taunt someone she loves who is leaving her, I won't do that. But then, I realized this is something I can't relate with, so er, yes, How Intelligent Is She?! ๐
Naturally lame, aren't you, S? ๐ทAnd and well, honestly, it's good you got done with this before I saw it. Trust me. ๐@Bold: Sure thing, you have hormones that make you biased, and I have hopeless love for fiction to make biased. But did you know? Even when I did NOT follow the show, I only watched it here and there for Swayum. ๐And if you're not good with your comments next time, well, we'll see. ๐ณ
Oh, how did you know? ๐ฒ ๐Hahahaha yeah, that's what I thought! ๐Oh really? I did not know that! Lol, word. Hormones I can't control..ugh. Lol.Yeah, sorry about that. I kinda just repeated what you saiddd. Hahaha. :DPS - Are you online on Facebook? Err, actually, I won't be able to talk for the next 4 hours, but will you be free by 10:30-11:00pm your time? :D
Originally posted by: AmritaluvSwaRon
Hey lovely topic.๐
Hey, thanks. ๐I agree Sharon will do the most unexpected thing...Always. *Snape style* *or perhaps not* ๐ฅฑI am too confused myself...dnt know whats going on but, I am gonna try and be positive this time and believe that this Sharon's way of stopping Swayam and she is being this rude to him cz she clearly does nt want him to know that she cares and does not want him to leave.Confused, yes, you are, but you should be positive, it is a TV show, Sharon can be unpredictable, D3 can't. So get a grip on yourself and see what happens. ๐ณSo just hoping aisa hi ho else...I am gonna kill sumone tonight for sure ๐กI hope there's a lot of mosquitoes round your house then. ๐
Hadd kardi bhai tumne, you dun get too sure about me, never please. ๐Yes, anyway, YES! They're not icky gooey so maybe I won't quit, but too much heart and pink would also make em unreal, which they MUST refrain from cause they would no longer be why I liked em, right, try to understand. ๐You THINK Sharon would LET him go all heart and pink ?! ๐ And remember his line ? "Predictable is boring .. who wants to be predictable " ๐ .. Even if they do have an Earth shattering "Confession" (<--- Makes my skin crawl with the cheesy this word does ๐ต ... WHY do they have to call it that !?) anywyas .. so I was saying .. even when they DO mouth it out , theyre still gonna keep each other on their toes .. She .. cuz well .. shez Sharon Raiprakash .. and He ? Cuz he knows how to keep his woman in check without being an overbearing MCP .. Swayam Shekhawat u see .. is ALL about tact ๐ ..Crossed my heart, told you I dun do the same. There's no such person as a Prince Charming. But I am hoping I manage myself a best-friend-like thing to hook up with, I dun see how anyway else you fall in love, word. And no, Sharon is not an idiot, she's amazing but she is horrible at channelizing her feelings, that's why she covers herself up. So yeah, probably, when the pink and heart phase approaches, she'd change. ๐H More than Swayam .. I cant WAIT to see SHARON dealing with the P & H .. THAT wud be a sight to behold ๐Temme there, why do you keep challenging my beliefs, as if you know I am just as mushy and romantic as you are? You should stop doing that, you know? I promise I'll tell you when I REALLY fall for SwaRon, sure thing! ๐
Aayi. Dun repeat what I say next time then. ๐And nobody can control hormones, not really. Sympathies. ๐I am just about to leave you know? So sure thing, I'd meet you tonight round 10:30.PS: You have my word, your video avatar is very cute. I actually watched this dance, though. Ouch! -_-