liberty2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Cc team shouldn't they learn from their zillion failures. They will never acknowledge, but the audience knows,the enemy team got better brain.And of course...Amatya is go to guy, when it comes to brain.😊👍🏼Only tested and tried brain of the show...😆

Yes, I liked Helu today...👍🏼when she put Vk in her place... Oh wow...barely a day In palace and that too as a refugee, got some brass to take on Patrani of Maghdh🤓..and Nandini ...is living the role play of dasi... not an ounce of royalty left in her. 👎🏼

Bindu gave us his first lesson of flip flop. 😆

Relax girls, there ain't CGM/vk marriage. I'm investing on 😆 Chandu's brain, I know it's a gamble ...😕the real princess has escaped Pm, either met CK or will meet him soon.Chandu is not gonna be infatuated by Vk.may be will act so

pinks0986 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I did not like the way chandra was staring Vishaka...😡😡😡 whats is going on in this serial...Chandra is supposed to treat every woman with utmost respect and then what is he doing into hamam where a lady is taking a bath and he is staring at her shamelessly... Thumbs down to CV for this scene👎🏼👎🏼

Nandini...what is your problem in life lady...have u forgotten that you a have a self-respect...you are literally like a doormat in Magadh right now...Y do u have to become friends with Vishaka so quickly and left Bindusar with her by trusting her is she your sister-No, best friend- No, ok chalo old friend---No...then ???? Have you forgotten you are Nand putri with all lots of education and multi talented...Y do u need to behave like this...Y cant u go and prove your innocence..I mean at least you have that much brain to find out who is the killer and it is so obvious...as you have not killed so left sautan is "Helena"...No rocket science...

I am pissed off with yesterday's episode so much that I am not going to watch it till Nandini is proved innocent...I cannot see my Chandini tearing into pieces...I am really really hurt😭😭

Will read Abi or Taddy's updates that's it.

pinks0986 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajatshweta

Does Nandini have to make friends in the Hamam, by applying uptan ??

If she had done that Massage to Helena, at least she would have slept happy for a day.
And she walks in, uncalled for, and starts doing that favour for another princess ?
Nandini has lost votes down the drain today.

Exactly my dear friend...why is she behaving like a dasi...she is Maharani of Magdh and Chandra is still married to her😡😡
Sabdabhala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: liberty2

Cc team shouldn't they learn from their zillion failures. They will never acknowledge, but the audience knows,the enemy team got better brain.And of course...Amatya is go to guy, when it comes to brain.😊👍🏼Only tested and tried brain of the show...😆

Yes, I liked Helu today...👍🏼when she put Vk in her place... Oh wow...barely a day In palace and that too as a refugee, got some brass to take on Patrani of Maghdh🤓..and Nandini ...is living the role play of dasi... not an ounce of royalty left in her. 👎🏼

Bindu gave us his first lesson of flip flop. 😆

Relax girls, there ain't CGM/vk marriage. I'm investing on 😆 Chandu's brain, I know it's a gamble ...😕the real princess has escaped Pm, either met CK or will meet him soon.Chandu is not gonna be infatuated by Vk.may be will act so

P2

IF THERE IS ONE THING THAT I AM SURE OF IN THIS SHOW

IT IS THE FACT THAT CHANDU AND CK WILL NEVER EVER USE THEIR BRAINS 😡 AND IN ANY CASE, SOMETHING THAT HAS HARDLY BEEN USED WILL NEVER WORK AFTER A POINT 😆

FOR ALL THE LOVE THAT NANDU HAD FOR HER BELOVED PUSTAKS, I THINK HER TRUE CALLING IN LIFE IS TO BE A NANNY 😆 AND A DAASI

EVEN WHEN SHE WAS MM SHE LET HELENA WALK ALL OVER HER. WHAT CAN WE EXPECT NOW, WHEN HER ENTRY I TO THE PALACE IS ONLY AS A DAASI 😕

SO BASICALLY AAPAMA HELU AND MEGA WILL CONTINUE THEIR PLOTTING

AND ODD AND SUNDRY CHARACTERS LIKE VISHY WILL CONTINUE TO WREAK HAVOC AS THEY CAN

AND CHANDU AND CK WILL JUST REMAIN WHAT THEY ARE - MORONS 😕
Sabdabhala thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky_rajatfan

I did not like the way chandra was staring Vishaka...😡😡😡 whats is going on in this serial...Chandra is supposed to treat every woman with utmost respect and then what is he doing into hamam where a lady is taking a bath and he is staring at her shamelessly... Thumbs down to CV for this scene👎🏼👎🏼

Nandini...what is your problem in life lady...have u forgotten that you a have a self-respect...you are literally like a doormat in Magadh right now...Y do u have to become friends with Vishaka so quickly and left Bindusar with her by trusting her is she your sister-No, best friend- No, ok chalo old friend---No...then ???? Have you forgotten you are Nand putri with all lots of education and multi talented...Y do u need to behave like this...Y cant u go and prove your innocence..I mean at least you have that much brain to find out who is the killer and it is so obvious...as you have not killed so left sautan is "Helena"...No rocket science...

I am pissed off with yesterday's episode so much that I am not going to watch it till Nandini is proved innocent...I cannot see my Chandini tearing into pieces...I am really really hurt😭😭

Will read Abi or Taddy's updates that's it.

IN THAT CASE, PINKY, I DONT THINK YOU WILL BE ABLE TO SEE THE SHOW FOR A LONG LONG TIME 😆

IF VISHY HAS JUST BEEN INTRODUCED, THEY WILL ALLOT HER ALL THE TIME TO GET COMFY AND DO HER THING

WHEN NANDU HERSELF IS NOT AT ALL BOTHERED ABOUT HER PLIGHT, WHO WILL??

I TOO QUIT WATCHING THIS WEEK ONWARDS. JUST COME HERE TO HANG OUT WITH YOU GUYS, GET AN IDEA ABOUT WHATS GOING ON, AND HAVE FUN.
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lavi CN ka saar jaise aap samjhate ho, waise koi nahin samjhaa sakta😆
Edited by aishwish - 8 years ago
pinks0986 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

IN THAT CASE, PINKY, I DONT THINK YOU WILL BE ABLE TO SEE THE SHOW FOR A LONG LONG TIME 😆

IF VISHY HAS JUST BEEN INTRODUCED, THEY WILL ALLOT HER ALL THE TIME TO GET COMFY AND DO HER THING

WHEN NANDU HERSELF IS NOT AT ALL BOTHERED ABOUT HER PLIGHT, WHO WILL??

I TOO QUIT WATCHING THIS WEEK ONWARDS. JUST COME HERE TO HANG OUT WITH YOU GUYS, GET AN IDEA ABOUT WHATS GOING ON, AND HAVE FUN.

Bold:
Same here..I am also doing the same...😛😛 Here I feel really good and we can do so much masti 😉😛

Sabdabhala thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

Lavi CN ka saar jaise aap samjhate ho, waise koi nahin samjhaa sakta😆

SAAR SAMJHAANA TO THEEK AISH

PAR TUM IN SABHI MESSAGES KE PEECHHE KE DARD KO SAMJHO 😆

KITNE DINON KE BAAD TO RAJAT KA SHOW AAYA

AB USKA AISA HAAL HAI 😡

NA DEKHTE BANE NA CHHODTE BANE 😆

pinks0986 thumbnail
Dear Abi & Taddy...waiting for today's update 😊
shumiban thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

okay my quick bits😛

As I said earlier amatya in every possible sense is CK's better half😆 but next chance is of CK to equal the score ..he will pass the loyalty test with flying colours

I hope magadh sanitary department gets some grant to buliding doors of the snan kaksh, of course they wouldn't be dadi proof but still some thing in the name of modesty 😆

This VK was all in chai pe charcha mode (quoting shumi) with H and N, in the bath. Kuch toh lajja rakho 😆

Chandu ka aaj kitna popat hua...he went behind PM in full tashan with "ye CGM hai" playing Background ...aur haath laga sirf chilka 😆

I envy PM, he has got an ideal life no work all play😆

Tokas was really very very good in the pain scene...I didn't found it funny like the last time (because it was supposed to be) he clearly have mastered the art of differentiating between repetitive scenarios😆

VK is roopa no. 2 those who were missing her can be happy...those who miss her bhojpuri ..well hard luck😆

baby bindu switches side as per his father's preferences.😆

last...baby bindu was too good when he screeched looking at apama 😆

@ bold.. hai na? almost like someone comes to monitor AT 8 with all seriousness but finds it empty😆😆...AT ki Amatya Aish ne kahin aur tentwa laga diya and everyone has moved there..so we are lucky like PM😆😆