.mOSAIc. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Riya, its raining here too😆.
dreamfanatic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HELLO HIMANI..🤗
i don't know how happy i am to get someone to chat with...
I wanted to do it badly..😛

dreamfanatic thumbnail

Originally posted by: HimaniCID

Hey Riya, its raining here too😆.

SAME PINCH..😆
.mOSAIc. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kkkloveu

HELLO HIMANI..🤗

i don't know how happy i am to get someone to chat with...
I wanted to do it badly..😛

Hmmm, afterall u are showing up so less on if nowadays...
Waise, you seem to be quite happy today, what's the reason behind it? Have you come across Adi sir?😉
.mOSAIc. thumbnail
Ouch, oh...thank u...thank u...
It hurts yaar...😵
dreamfanatic thumbnail

Hmmm, afterall u are showing up so less on if nowadays...

Waise, you seem to be quite happy today, what's the reason behind it? Have you come across Adi sir?😉

@bold.. yeah he came to my house to propose me..😉
and we sat talking and eating maggie(made my me😃) in rain...haaye..kya samah tha..☺️

dreamfanatic thumbnail

Ouch, oh...thank u...thank u...

It hurts yaar...😵

🤣
Ohk that means you loved it..
i'll do it again..
SAME PINCH...!😆
.mOSAIc. thumbnail