he looked brilliant in black today !
Edited by hinz - 13 years ago
-Zaara- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Gaurav was looking smashing in black ❤️
I'll be inactive till after Eid...won't be able to post caps 😳
Gaurav's expressions in today epi (19th July) were out of this world. 😍 The little shrug and smile after handing over jeans to Rajni, in restaurant especially while hiding under the table, in the room, yeah pretty much every moment . 😍
hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

awww Monaben, u tempt me to watch the epi again but me will try and be a good girl for the next 18 hours 😳

Ramadan Kareem !
Praves thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

Gaurav's expressions in today epi (19th July) were out of this world. 😍 The little shrug and smile after handing over jeans to Rajni, in restaurant especially while hiding under the table, in the room, yeah pretty much every moment . 😍

Agreed!! 😊 And especially that expression when he was carrying Rajni to the bed...awww!!😍😍 and that too, he himself in black... hot.!!!!😍☺️ ❤️ Kya baat hai!!😉
Edited by Praves - 13 years ago
HawttInBlackGK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
his look just keeps getting better and better each day...today he was in black😍😍 and rajni looked nice too

ramadan mubarak to u all; even tho i dont start until saturday one more day to gush all i want😆

@shobs ben - hayeee love the caps and his expressions❤️
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ramadan wishes to All here...😃
HawttInBlackGK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thnx sneha🤗

oh boy but whyyy does GK have to look so amazing each day...he is just gonna make it hard for me to not watch bhbk during ramadan😆
ssroomani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Gaurav was at his funniest yesterday...his face went through a range of expressions...some of the best...😳 😆

Thinking of Rajjo arriving with sari on top of jeans! 🤣

Checking himself out on the spoon mirror! 😆

On seeing YashoBen...in jeans! 😲

On seeing Yashoben's chammak walk towards his Papa...😉

Seeing his papa romancing his mama...🤣

Seeing Rajni had arrived ...at the wrong time! 😆

Gaush...Rajjo in jeans! 😛

Rajjeaniii...the silent shout! 😃

Peek-a-boo...I am here too...🤣

I wonder exactly what Krish was thinking...maybe YashRaj??? 😆 🤣 😆

Finally...a double treat...

Bens who want to see his face and smile, look at the reflection...and Bens who want to look at the back of his neck, can enjoy the view as well! ☺️

Praves thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Shobhaben!!👍🏼
Gaurav is adorable, as usual!!! More & more...😍😍