Originally posted by: super_girl

OMG!!!But then Bani frm KS is doing the same thing

Yes, but she's 18... this girl is 15😕

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: mamis

Yes, but she's 18... this girl is 15😕

She's 18 now but was 17 when the show started to air on TV.
ISano thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i never liekd himesh reshmaiya..
he think he is a super star huh.-. 😆 😆 i read somewhere that he was sayign SRK is nothign infront of him.. GOSH how i wish salman khan heared that.. coz salman khan introduced him to others

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nausheenfan

i read somewhere that he was sayign SRK is nothign infront of him..

OMG! he really said that? if this is true, then i must say himesh thinks too highly of himself. SRK's popularity is so far unmatched by any other star in bollywood & himesh makes a statement that SRK is nothing in front of him?🤪🤪 wonder what sacasrtic retort SRK had for that? lols!😆😆😆

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nausheenfan

i never liekd himesh reshmaiya..
he think he is a super star huh.-. 😆 😆 i read somewhere that he was sayign SRK is nothign infront of him.. GOSH how i wish salman khan heared that.. coz salman khan introduced him to others

Hmm, where did you read that? If its true, I'm not surprised. After all, HR has compared himself to music legends like Kishore Kumar and RD Burman. Now he's moving to actors.

There's no denying HR achieved a lot of success in a short amt of time. But will it continue, especially with his foray into movies?
193980 thumbnail

It is sad how some parents push their kids esp. daughters into acting. This 15 yr old girl looks like she is on heavy dose of hormones. Some parents would go to any extend🤢. There was a lady who passed around her cute little daughter as a son. The kid did many commercial and also one KJo film, I guess. No one knew that it was a girl. Her mother forced her to cut hair and wear boy's clothes.

S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hansika's mother is a doctor - I watched both Hansika & her mother's interview on "Just Pooja"....
her mother definitely has overdosed her to grow rapidly in lil time period so that she can be a heroine in this young age of 15...

but as Sonya said many actresses were young when they joined - another example is Kajol, she was 16 when she signed her first film... Karishma, Dimple, and many other actresses have done many films with big banners - here no one comes up and ask for women rights as women themselves want money in any way
Edited by S a r a h - 18 years ago
liquidice thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i just saw her w/ himesh in the song....she does look young just big boned...i mean some kids just look older than their age....but i dont think its the case w/ overdose of hormones lol 😆 😆
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG 😲 how did she grew up THAT fast? 😆 i remember watching her in hum 2 hai na, koi mil gaya n some other shows...she was so little back then 😕 i m 15 yrs old too ..but i don't look that old..15 yrs old don't look like her.