TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Purple5

it’s their money they can do whatever they want but that doesnt justify the amount of money they have

No one’s asking them to sell their expensive watch and feed the poor. But it’s fair to say that they don’t deserve to be that wealthy when others are dying due to hunger and poverty

Are you saying there should be limit to the amount of money a person can have?

Hope that applies to Bill Gates too and many movie stars and rock stars who own obscene amount of money

Come to think of it a laborer who works all day contributes more to society than entertainers

TotalBetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: TotalBetty

Hope that applies to Bill Gates too and many movie stars and rock stars who own obscene amount of money

Come to think of it a laborer who works all day contributes more to society than entertainers

We found that out during Quarantine, how without workers our lives would come to a stand still, and how frivolous celebrity is…

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

I Get to make fun of the hideous sets and clothes so I'm not complaining.

TotalBetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: DobbyDeol

I Get to make fun of the hideous sets and clothes so I'm not complaining.

Yeah and Nita's weird stare and glare

Not to mention those eyebrows

Luv_ShomaAnand thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

It's their life.

naaznin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Petrichor80

Just wait for the comments that say but they worked so hard for their money. I am just here for the roasting of Ambanis.

They don't do hard work. It's crony capitalism n less staff working double n still being underpaid staff.

I feel such display of wealth is contributing more towards negative publicity of Ambanissmiley36

Ofcourse I'm pissed.

Theek hai bahut rupya hai ... Khoob udao... magar itna bhi kya dikhawa karna ki logon ki duayein nahi nazar lag jaye 🤷

Maroonporsche thumbnail
They should’ve invited me

I would say yes to that.

Poor are so poor that even arranging decent meals is difficult while the rich are so filthy rich ki unki ayyashi hi khatam nahi hoti... Rupya kaha udayein ye sochna padta hai 🤷

Purple5 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Yeah and Nita's weird stare and glare

Not to mention those eyebrows

botox se bhara chehra

Plus mukesh aur Nita’s dance performance on the way