You could have simply messaged the Mods with whatever screenshots you had & reported Tanya there, rather than creating this thread for sympathy 😆
I Love You Armaan
HOLIKA DAHAN 3.3
Happy Holi- celebrity pictures /videos
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
You could have simply messaged the Mods with whatever screenshots you had & reported Tanya there, rather than creating this thread for sympathy 😆
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
It is always the intention that counts.....it depends on who is saying what?? I don't think that if you were abused by someone.....you would take that description with a pinch of salt...😳
I have been abused by a lot of people from bb times. Harkatein hi aisi hain 😆 Ab to aadat pad chuki hai gaali khane ki😆
P.s. i do remember u spoke for me when that mid was abusing me and I'm thankful for that. If anyone goes on that level then i will be on your side too. But in this case i genuinely didn't feel it was meant in that sense 🤗
Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
I have been abused by a lot of people from bb times. Ab to aadat pad chuki hai 😆
She is the one who abuses others the most yet getting away most of the times while framing others... be aware
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
There was nothing much to report Haadiya, as including her and her fraaand in the polling option was not the issue at all, as she enjoyed it and wrote herself how she was excited she was winning that poll against other members giving them a solid takkar.
The issue arised only when she started trying to frame me, twisted and maliciously manipulated the harmless meanings of my polling option into something very dirty, disturbing and perverted questioning the pious relation of mother and son (yet rejoicing earlier how she was winning the poll, which showed clearly what she had twisted was an on purpose false thing to frame others).
BUT when I caught her lies and manipulations by neck with logics giving, how she was writing herself enjoying winning that poll and giving solid competition to other members , then she had absolutely no answer why the polling option was perverted and way so disturbing for her, she then as usual started fool crying to the mods, made that thread closed when had no logical reply to my question (as there was no answer due to her twisting the whole thing) when her manipulative tactics been exposed by me, and went one step ahead making this nonsense thread for sympathy and to tell all of the lies, including the abuse of her parents in past (a past which never even existed) which is nothing but another blatant puke worthy lie.
She is wonderful in manipulating things, lying and made the mods whatever she wants with such malicious tactics appearing as some sort of a victim.
If you have read that poll thread you very well know what I mean.
Alot of people here are aware about her phony nature and how she plays with things in a toxic twisted ways acting like an honest one or a victim while actually been a toxic bully herself.
Sad part is that when some others fall for her games.
Anyways, most of the members knows here who is who and why anyone is doing whatever they are doing, and this is kind of a sigh of relief.
------------
I have been abused by a lot of people from bb times. Harkatein hi aisi hain 😆 Ab to aadat pad chuki hai gaali khane ki😆
P.s. i do remember u spoke for me when that mid was abusing me and I'm thankful for that. If anyone goes on that level then i will be on your side too. But in this case i genuinely didn't feel it was meant in that sense 🤗
Looks like you forgot the thread she had opened for me where she was abusing me.....calling me buddi and what not......you and even Salman fans had supported me there.....she had created an MID but everyone knew it was her.....aap bhool jaate hain.....and you also do not know how many times she has done this in the past........she has abused my parents and my husband also........whatever she said if you said it ....I wouldn't have felt bad.....but from her it was an abuse........Munna and I discussed and that is why we started to laugh because we didn't her to get the pleasure that she has pissed us off...
Originally posted by: Blueberry94
munna our uske tamatars 🤣dekhna mujko bhi dega. Iske pas factory hain tamatar ka🤣
Munna trows tamatars at everyone.....at me also...😆
Originally posted by: atominis
I would want mods to ban faltu threads and polls targeting members.
There is a particular member who has habit of getting personal and making new fake ids themselves and making polls on other members and mocking them or foisting own judgements on members.
I have no idea why mods do not stop it. This trend must go.
Atominis ji.....there is a reason why this member gets banned again and again.....because she abuses people.......Mods keep banning her.....she keeps coming back......the old members all know her very well.....the new ones are probably confused....that is why I avoid her like a plague....but she keeps coming after me.....
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Looks like you forgot the thread she had opened for me where she was abusing me.....calling me buddi and what not......you and even Salman fans had supported me there.....she had created an MID but everyone knew it was her.....aap bhool jaate hain.....and you also do not know how many times she has done this in the past........she has abused my parents and my husband also........whatever she said if you said it ....I wouldn't have felt bad.....but from her it was an abuse........Munna and I discussed and that is why we started to laugh because we didn't her to get the pleasure that she has pissed us off...
Buddhi is not abuse. I just called myself uncle in another thread 😆
If she went on your parents and husband then THAT it's definitely wrong. I will never support that. I will keep an eye on that 👍
Buddhi is not abuse. I just called myself uncle in another thread 😆
If she went on your parents and husband then THAT it's definitely wrong. I will never support that. I will keep an eye on that 👍
It is different when it is done to age shame....definitely an abuse......
You calling yourself whatever is between you and you.....stand up comedians laugh at themselves all the time....but if someone calls you an Uncle out of malice....its an abuse.
The reason why many members get banned and is due to a certain member having manipulative skilled tactics of crying foul, twisting things to get sympathy and even injecting lying in between to mods even zooming in the smallest things.
The same member broke alot of rules, did personal attacks more than others, used cheap language yet getting away with it as others have the basic decency to not cry to mods at every small incident as others have a life and better goals instead of defending someone day in and out and be on the forum all the time out of a major chunk of their life, more importantly they have a better heart to not frame others all the time.
I’ve always been a big fan of Sriram Raghavan — whether it’s the deliciously unpredictable Andhadhun , or even the quieter, less-talked-about...
https://youtu.be/bw7bVpI5VcM?si=8M2RIA19aKI-QmRg
Fake