Aur inhe Sanjana chahiye😡
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
CASE IS DONE 6.11
Ikkis flops at the box office
No Sympathy For Hrithik
Sudha Chandran's spiritual encounter with Kaali Maa!
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
Kartik Aryan Sympathy
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
Nache Nache Video Song - The Rajasaab
Aur inhe Sanjana chahiye😡
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Iss se khud hisaab laga le...yeh kaafi hai ya main aur boloon🤣
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/5317149/how-many-people
My post was outdated 😆. I saw your thread already and posted there too. So nice to see yours surviving though, as mine was killed mercilessly 😆
So that is the 'secret'. I created a thread called 'If Pathaan was called Pandit' (naughty, I know
) and asked people to think out of the box 😕 . My bad.
Then came an avalanche of hateful comments as a toli of shark-lovers srk-lovers descended on me. I took care of them in my style, but two days later the thread was killed anyway😭 Hence I created this shok-sabha.😆You missed the all the fun but you can pay condolences for the dear departed.💔
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Which thread?
Yes I have written a few stories based on ITV couples and for some contests, currently a part of Crazy Creative team on IF so organizing contests with them. There's a poem contest which you can take part in if interested😳
That's so cool! You are a multi-talented person.😍😍
Well, I have tried my hand at a few stories, but never poems. I'll probably give it a go. The time is apt for a sad song 😆
Ab yeh Sanjana kaun hai? 
Guddu ji! I didn't know you were a two-timer!
Originally posted by: monalidp
My post was outdated 😆. I saw your thread already and posted there too. So nice to see yours surviving though, as mine was killed mercilessly 😆
So that is the 'secret'. I created a thread called 'If Pathaan was called Pandit' (naughty, I know
) and asked people to think out of the box 😕 . My bad.
Then came an avalanche of hateful comments as a toli of
shark-loverssrk-lovers descended on me. I took care of them in my style, but two days later the thread was killed anyway😭 Hence I created this shok-sabha.😆You missed the all the fun but you can pay condolences for the dear departed.💔
Ohhh I saw tht thread...didnt realise it was yours or that it got closed😆
Originally posted by: monalidp
That's so cool! You are a multi-talented person.😍😍
Well, I have tried my hand at a few stories, but never poems. I'll probably give it a go. The time is apt for a sad song 😆
Thank you😳
Looking forward to your entry
Originally posted by: hasini009
You mixed it up again.😆
One poster said “leader of NRIs” and the other said “so you are the patel something something…”
I was called “owner of Gujarat” in another thread that got trashed.
If the “leader of NRI” and “leader of Patels” is being said for me..
I feel darn awesome 😎 yea baby.. make way for the leader. 😆
https://youtu.be/JRno64l5m6I?si=ZOWkm-yA8fQQn_Rc
https://youtu.be/pDpZjSX_Tdo https://x.com/TSeries/status/1980507071557824963