Dino Moria , Now it strikes me, there was rumor of Disha Salain's party at some actor place - Dino Moria - he tweeted as well to deny it. But I feel this could be very much possible
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dino Moria , Now it strikes me, there was rumor of Disha Salain's party at some actor place - Dino Moria - he tweeted as well to deny it. But I feel this could be very much possible
Originally posted by: LiveEatLove
Oh please cut it out. Am i mad that I will hint Ankita eliminated him???
People here are attacking Mahesh even though he did not make a single call to Sandeep. If these many calls Mahesh had made to Sandeep for the last one year like Ankita made then the forum would be crucifying him already. That was my point .
And can't SushIta fans speak up for Mahesh??? Like I don't get it. I understand others don't know Mahesh but atleast you all know him. Mahesh has always been good friends with Ankita . Always supported her. Please back him.
P.S - To your am i Sushant fan ??
My love for Sushant did NOT depend on the status of his relationships with various women. Only he mattered. Kaha the tum log Sushant ke liye ?? NAHI the na . SushIta fans nahi the. Yahi sach hai. Main bilkul thi yaha iss forum pe to defend him. SushITa fans ja chuke the.
See I m not fan of Sushant & ankita but I do feel sorry 4 Sushant & want justice but it's not right to blame ankita 4 Sushant's murder.
It was a mutual decision of Sushant ankita to part ways . Ankita was free to do whatever as Sushant.
Rahi baat ankita aur Sandeep ke phone call , 2 kissi ke chehre pe nhi likha hota ki vo chor hai , ya Sushant aur ankita antaryami nhi the ki vo Sandeep aur Rhea Jaise logo ki reality face value se jaan jaye.
Regarding mahesh shetty , even he said ankita was best grl 4 Sushant., I guess he is a common frnd of both.
Ankita has better things to do in life rather than plotting against Sushant . Yes she kept relationship with his sisters coz maybe sisters to would want 2 continue relationship with ankita . After break up ankita dont have any right to interfere in Sushant's life . She even cleared in spot boy interview she can never be in friendly terms with Sushant again.
I can only say if u r blaming ankita next u can blame his father & sisters 2 , sometimes I do think why no one tried to reach Sushant, how can they leave him alone , his BIL is IPS still he dint filed a written complain or had time to come & check sushant personally. It's really strange .
Regarding flat thing , It also prove nothing coz Ankita is right she is paying 4 her flat & so was Sushant with his full knowledge , he very well knew both flats r joint now . Can u prove ankita force Sushant 2 pay for d flat . In what way Ankita is wrong ? Family was full aware of this that's why shweta supported ankita on this & ED dint dragged this matter further coz this point is baseless . Now don't tell ankita bribed ED
I have only read about mahesh that he was best frnd of Sushant , he tried 2 call mahesh . Some interviews mahesh said Sushant wanted 2 get rid of rhea asap.
I m not blaming Mahesh but I had seen on social media some people targetting mahesh coz in one of mahesh pic he was having a red bagpack & same bagpack was in d room where Sushant found dead . Thou picture prove nothing coz maybe that bagpack belong 2 Sushant only but still some people blamed him.
Very sorry to say be it kriti, sara or rhea all grls just used him . Ankita was d only grl who dint used him coz she was with him during his struggle.
I just started searching 4 them.
Originally posted by: sarasingh7
This could be Big Revelation - From Neeraj Deepesh Fight in front of CBI - Neeraj accidently revealed - SUSHANT WENT TO ROOFTOP 😲
This Explain Why CBI went to Roof to find all Scenarios
CBI was looking into if anyone can navigate from Rooftop to Sushant's room through pipe etc
U know I corner of me says SSR is still alive . U can call me a fool but I don't know why ?
If I see this case I see this whole case is so filmy . I had seen such mysteries in films only .
I saw some people claim SSR had 2 patents , one was related 2 coronavirus also which Aditya Thackeray took it , maybe all they had fake his death & but reality kidnapped him as he was 2 talented which can be used in future.
I don't know but still I m not able to digest these all things
Originally posted by: my.2cents
And what exactly do you want to imply by stating this? Is she helping him according to you in whatever his involvement might be in this case...while, all this while pretending to pray for Sushant, raise her voice for him whenever she can and also helping his family in whatever the way she can while actually backstabbing them by helping his culprits? Or better she might be involved from the start with him in eliminating Sushant in order to seek revenge from him cause he broke up with her 4 years back ...how's that for a conspiracy theory? Why don't you actually tweet her asking this maybe she'll give you a proof, like how she had to for the EMI's of her house?
Like seriously you don't leave any chance in implicating her in any or every wrong thing possible do you? Since the day I have started visiting this forum that's all I have seen you do...and since you like giving me labels let me ask you..are you really a Sushant fan? Cause more than that you seem like an Ankita hater to me and your agenda against her is really too obvious now!
![]()
It will be better if we raise questions against the real culprits of this case rather than anyone or everyone who are just seeking questions in his support like all of us and are actually helping to lead this case in the right direction!
Here people are doubting Mahesh because he reportedly called Sandip to help him when he heard the news of Sushant's demise and according to many conspiracy theories Sandip is one of the main suspects because of the way he handled the case ( I personally still believe he is an idiot who was just trying to seek some attention and bring himself in limelight.. Him announcing that stupid film of his few days after Sushant's death with poorly made poster is a proof of how badly he wanted to take advantage of his death). Now I am not at all implying that Ankita has anything to do with Sushant's death in fact I do believe that she loved him once but it's a fact that out of all Sushant's ( old or new) contacts she is the one who is closest to Sandip ( and that is one of the major reasons I still think Sandip might not really be involved in this case as she seems to actually trust him)
I think I have posted this interview gazillions of times now but still for those who haven't watched it yet can see how chummy they are. Sandip even in this interview comes across as desperate for attention. He also discusses him directing his first movie and asks vivek and ankita to be part of it but after Sushant's death he says he wanted Sush to do it🙄.. Ek number ka leech admi hai.
Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
See I m not fan of Sushant & ankita but I do feel sorry 4 Sushant & want justice but it's not right to blame ankita 4 Sushant's murder.
It was a mutual decision of Sushant ankita to part ways . Ankita was free to do whatever as Sushant.
Rahi baat ankita aur Sandeep ke phone call , 2 kissi ke chehre pe nhi likha hota ki vo chor hai , ya Sushant aur ankita antaryami nhi the ki vo Sandeep aur Rhea Jaise logo ki reality face value se jaan jaye.
Regarding mahesh shetty , even he said ankita was best grl 4 Sushant., I guess he is a common frnd of both.
Ankita has better things to do in life rather than plotting against Sushant . Yes she kept relationship with his sisters coz maybe sisters to would want 2 continue relationship with ankita . After break up ankita dont have any right to interfere in Sushant's life . She even cleared in spot boy interview she can never be in friendly terms with Sushant again.
I can only say if u r blaming ankita next u can blame his father & sisters 2 , sometimes I do think why no one tried to reach Sushant, how can they leave him alone , his BIL is IPS still he dint filed a written complain or had time to come & check sushant personally. It's really strange .
Regarding flat thing , It also prove nothing coz Ankita is right she is paying 4 her flat & so was Sushant with his full knowledge , he very well knew both flats r joint now . Can u prove ankita force Sushant 2 pay for d flat . In what way Ankita is wrong ? Family was full aware of this that's why shweta supported ankita on this & ED dint dragged this matter further coz this point is baseless . Now don't tell ankita bribed ED
I have only read about mahesh that he was best frnd of Sushant , he tried 2 call mahesh . Some interviews mahesh said Sushant wanted 2 get rid of rhea asap.
I m not blaming Mahesh but I had seen on social media some people targetting mahesh coz in one of mahesh pic he was having a red bagpack & same bagpack was in d room where Sushant found dead . Thou picture prove nothing coz maybe that bagpack belong 2 Sushant only but still some people blamed him.
Very sorry to say be it kriti, sara or rhea all grls just used him . Ankita was d only grl who dint used him coz she was with him during his struggle.
I just started searching 4 them.
Why is this suddenly becoming about Ankita's greatness? As far as I noticed nobody blamed her and nobody is saying she was plotting against him. The user was just defending Mahesh by giving example of Ankita's closeness with Sandip that's it.
do u think that sandeep can be ignored that easily as some attention seeker..even initially I was thinking the same.but now with drugs coming into limelight idk he can be that innocent..even if he is he just took a complete wrong step and he became one of the person who wanted to eliminate the prime evidence ie., sushanth 's body once for all...Here people are doubting Mahesh because he reportedly called Sandip to help him when he heard the news of Sushant's demise and according to many conspiracy theories Sandip is one of the main suspects because of the way he handled the case ( I personally still believe he is an idiot who was just trying to seek some attention and bring himself in limelight.. Him announcing that stupid film of his few days after Sushant's death with poorly made poster is a proof of how badly he wanted to take advantage of his death). Now I am not at all implying that Ankita has anything to do with Sushant's death in fact I do believe that she loved him once but it's a fact that out of all Sushant's ( old or new) contacts she is the one who is closest to Sandip ( and that is one of the major reasons I still think Sandip might not really be involved in this case as she seems to actually trust him)
I think I have posted this interview gazillions of times now but still for those who haven't watched it yet can see how chummy they are. Sandip even in this interview comes across as desperate for attention. He also discusses him directing his first movie and asks vivek and ankita to be part of it but after Sushant's death he says he wanted Sush to do it🙄.. Ek number ka leech admi hai.
Why is this suddenly becoming about Ankita's greatness? As far as I noticed nobody blamed her and nobody is saying she was plotting against him. The user was just defending Mahesh by giving example of Ankita's closeness with Sandip that's it.
She did blamed ankita , after that only I wrote this .
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311