AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sanya.91

Mistakes can be done by any human of any age, insaan khataa ka putla hai.

As I said take this up to India's corrupt judicial system.

Ohhhh. Wait. Wait a sec. So you blame India's judicial system for corruption but not Salman for literally bribing them for his crime? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1165988 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

Ohhhh. Wait. Wait a sec. So you blame India's judicial system for corruption but not Salman for literally bribing them for his crime? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

it takes two hands to clap ... abb sub kuch spoon feed karoon meray bhai 😆

serendipity_10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

He has suffered tremendous amount for a very long time due to this, this can also be seen as a punishment, u dont have to be behind the bars to get a punishment.

Moreover if u r a public figure, high stakes r over u in form of huge monies and so many livelihood will be dependent on u, so that can be one of the reason to not let him threw behind the bars.

and no one knows forsure who was the guilty, if salman was the one then do ask this question from India's corrupt judicial system.

Yes he has suffered so much giving blockbusters one after the other. Poor guy.

The system is corrupt and Salman is equally corrupt. Not like he was willing to go to jail but decided not to because of the livelihood of others like a saint. Cmon.

1165988 thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipity_10

Yes he has suffered so much giving blockbusters one after the other. Poor guy.

Blockbuster movies dont make the inner-core happy, maybe just a temporarily professional relief, nothing more then that

its the inner content and unconditional happiness.

serendipity_10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Blockbuster movies dont make the inner-core happy, maybe just a temporarily professional relief, nothing more then that

its the inner content and unconditional happiness.

wow. just wow.

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fivestars

Just like how u defend deepika saying she is not articulate but silent on salman’s Views on depression and not saying ‘he is not articulate” as well !😃

#nautankithugjustliketwitterfans

kabhi kabhi posts pardbhiliya karo didi.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/150946774?tid=5107270

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

also Sallu said that, in the same breathe as we say "saans lene ki bhi fursat nahi hai". Ab kiya asthama wale offend honge, because saans lene is not something we have choice about.

Bhenchod political correctness ne duniya ko irritating bana diya hai.

1165988 thumbnail

no logic in saying wow over a universal fact.

Potato_couch thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Does he know what depression feels like? No right. Then he can shut his mouth and nit invalidate something he does not understand. The luxury to afford depression? Well I don't have the luxury too, but here I am, enjoying the "luxury" of depression.

Anika80 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Salman wanted to say that is a luxury for him to be depressed cause public press critics doesn't permit him to be one. they want him entertaining smiling dancing etc..it's not difficult to understand It's not a statement about depression in general or people who fight depression.

1123190 thumbnail

Obv Salman doesn't have the luxury to feel depressed in between physically abusing women, running over ppl, shooting down black bucks, ruining other ppl's career, Pr charity work, and strenuous acting gigs where he feels like a raped woman afterwards. Poor bhai ko bhaksh do.