Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
Super 30 promotions , clash n prepone drama, one side kr , other side sunaina , family probs, where is sunaina now , given profits to her n send her to honeymoon r wat , sob story, patience is required for bullies , poor hr needs a hit lol . Can u take off manikarnika ji n Jhansi references , kr is not manikarnika , she acted in d movie ,refer her with her name as she is actress tats all .
Edited by Cool_N_Cold - 6 years ago

Good job SH..👍🏼..I can see some bought ur plan...ki you are really a Kangna fan🤣

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
silly strategy used on me to praise hr if not tag non supporters of kr ,hr n dis hypocrite celebs as kr fan n I am personally attacked n my family is attacked n instigate n attack n cry victim .sing hr praises r get ban lol. hr vs kr who must be credited for keeping forum alive n active lol
Edited by Cool_N_Cold - 6 years ago
anushacrazy4GC thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

I will dump wherever I wanna dump. I will decide where and how much to dump too and I will eat particular foods to ensure the dump smells as well. I will do whatever I want in this democratic country. haha...as usual people trying to suppress thoughts and truths. I will expose all the potholes in this forum, industry and society overall.

No doubt yada raja tada praja!! Kangu fans are just like her!! You sound just like her!! Are you Kangu in disguise roaming around?? Please Kangu leave this place!

1098676 thumbnail

There is no doubt that Hrithik needs Kangana to give hits. I mean Krrish 3 remains his highest grosser even after 6 years because Kangana was in that movie. He needs to cast Kangana in his movies if he ever wants to top that without using his dad's special calculator.

powpow thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luna46

There is no doubt that Hrithik needs Kangana to give hits. I mean Krrish 3 remains his highest grosser even after 6 years because Kangana was in that movie. He needs to cast Kangana in his movies if he ever wants to top that without using his dad's special calculator.

give me some of what u smokin'

1098676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: greatwhite

give me some of what u smokin'

Smoking is what Kangana haters do by downplaying her achievements.😆

Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Na it's his father's calculator...

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Luna46

Exactly, lol Hrithik's stardom has been exposed

and war is going to be a hit because of Tiger (who has a better BO record than Hrithik)

1098676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Exactly, lol Hrithik's stardom has been exposed

and war is going to be a hit because of Tiger (who has a better BO record than Hrithik)

Tiger can't do shit. Hrithik needs Superstar Kangana to make his movies hit. But not to worry. Kangana is a golden hearted woman. Will again give Hrithik's movie free ka publicity.