Originally posted by: krystal_watz
Says someone to whom Alia is the epitome of beauty 🤪You should seriously watch some good shows and then come back. Maybe you've only watched shitty saas-bahu types which would be your taste. 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
How saiyara became hit
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Says someone to whom Alia is the epitome of beauty 🤪You should seriously watch some good shows and then come back. Maybe you've only watched shitty saas-bahu types which would be your taste. 😆
And who are you to decide that it is a dumb world and whatever you watch is not. Both movies and television are just entertainment and what is entertainment for one person need not be so for another. Everyone is free to choose and no one has the right to put down others choices.
Yeah sure, someone who claims Sanjay Dutt is an innocent angel who was unfairly punished, is calling someone else dumb.
You did say, "None of the TV actresses are better looking than Alia".When I pointed out the sheer absurdity of that statement, you got hyper-defensive.You re-define the word 'dumbness' on this forum.
Btw you yourself belong to that 'dumb world' since you claim to watch lots of shows.
At least i watch intelligent shows with good content and not low IQ crap that you probably watch. 😆 This is also the reason you never saw good acting on TV.
@pallavi25 Who is that TV actress in your DP? She's really prettyI remember you mentioning her name some time back but I forgotI thought it was Somali Bendre's Pic 😊
Originally posted by: Bollywoodlaver
please care to tell me which tv shows and actors you like? please tell me those intelligent shows, miss inferiority complex😆
https://x.com/upalakbr999/status/1968903206232064346?s=46
Most of the outsiders that made big usually had Godfathers or they came from beauty pageant. Like Juhi, Ash and PC came from beauty pageant and...
I can only think of Kareena and Katrina that made chemistry with most of the actors that they worked with. Other than them, other actresses were...
I only like Shradda from this generation. Other than her, I can’t like anyone as my favorite actor or actress because I find most of them boring...
Most outsiders have actresses have controversies like casting couch and affairs with married man. Some have sugar daddy and some have multiple...