Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
What’s the upcoming track??
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Originally posted by: BlackPanther7
Who cares about him? This coward promoted a Stalker n Abuser like Kangana and made her indulge in the UGLIEST film promotions in Bollywood history JUST to sell his crap film 🤢 and STILL got only 2 Crs opening. 🤣
Originally posted by: JackSparrowcraz
KRKBOXOFFICEVerified account@KRKBoxOffice6 hours agoPosters of #Super30 clearly say that it's a story inspired by #AnandKumar but it's not a biography, instead it's a fiction story. Now our question is only this that if it's not a biography then what was need to make film on this story only? Has Hrithik done a mistake?
freedom of speech ? it is KRK's twitter , he can write anything he wants , don't like it , don't follow n don' read his tweet .
Surprise surprise you are mad at KRK for questioning Hritihik.Are you implying Hrithik is incapable of fighting with Akshay?Originally posted by: BlackPanther7
So what. Am talking about Hansal Mehta. Akshay fans know that Junior like Hrithik is better than their fav. Why cannot u focus on Ajay and Khans who are the age of your star? Is it bcoz u know he is incapable of fighting with them? 🤪😆
not*Originally posted by: JackSparrowcraz
Surprise surprise you are mad at KRK for questioning Hritihik.Are you implying Hrithik is incapable of fighting with Akshay?
Reminder:Disaster Mohenjodaro. lost the clash to Rustom
https://x.com/mehtahansal/status/1904412817199186012?s=46 https://x.com/kanganateam/status/1904440711736680945?s=46...
Hansal Mehta s next with Anil Kapoor and Vijay Varma....
https://www.highonfilms.com/mockery-national-awards-71st/