Breath-Mark thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Even tho its none of their business 😆
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Agar poochna hai to padmavati team se S Durga and nude ke baare me poochho as they both are going through the similar situation so may be padmavati team can extend its support to other movies or MAY BE NOT 😆
Edited by angrybread - 7 years ago
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ImagineMe

Lol... why does Padmavati need support???

You must learn to fight your battles alone here.

😆 FIGHT...you are asking too much from them... 😆
..NA.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheRager

Shahid Kapoor on Padmavati row: "I am very optimistic about the release of Padmavati. There are people who are being angsty and losing their cool. I don't want to be one of them. I will be disappointed if the film doesn't get a release at all.

Who is he talking about?😆
angrybread thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..NA..

Who is he talking about?😆

Is he talking about DP here 😲😆
..NA.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angrybread

Is he talking about DP here 😲😆

May be, he has turned into a bitchy aunty😆
angrybread thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..NA..

May be, he has turned into a bitchy aunty😆

Otherwise it doesn't make sense , he won't be talking about karni sena and comparing himself to them 😆
745671 thumbnail
Why would he lose his cool? Neither him or Ranveer really care. They got their big paychecks and will move on to their other movies and dancing at wedding or whatever.

The only one who will suffer is Bhansali and maybe not even him if he's already sold the movie.

Deepu is the one stuck in a bad place because she was counting on this movie to resurrect her after her failed HW outing. She has nothing much lined up either that she can use as a back-up. Her last movie was also such a long time ago.
Edited by anonymous39 - 7 years ago
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
That idiot who tweeted seems to have learned a new word - angsty, used that for Prasoon too😆
Shahid did not say that at all, the fool misquoted him. He actually said angry and this drama queen heard it as angsty😕

This is what he actually said. He was clearly talking about protesters.

https://twitter.com/CNNnews18/status/932618131310198784

Edited by Eggon_Snow - 7 years ago