Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I love it.. dil hoom hoom kare is also nice

u keep posting these wonderful songs and old movies thread chotu I keep adding them in my list to watch.. so many of them I watched in my childhood but can't recall anything

Sugar9.00 thumbnail
.❤️
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaDuEJ2Fehg[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F10aeM9V1Ho[/YOUTUBE]
ChotaBheem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sugar9.00

I love it.. dil hoom hoom kare is also nice

u keep posting these wonderful songs and old movies thread chotu I keep adding them in my list to watch.. so many of them I watched in my childhood but can't recall anything

Yara Silly Silly is from the movie 'Lekin'. Lekin is a masterpiece.
Dil Hoom hoom kare is from the movie 'Rudali' .Rudaali movie kaisi hai waise ? Is it worth watching ?
Thanks for posting the song.I never heard it before.
Edited by ChotaBheem - 9 years ago
Sugar9.00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChotaBheem

Dil Hoom hoom kare is from the movie 'Rudali' .Rudaali movie kaisi hai waise ? Is it worth watching ?

yes both seemed similar genre .. and have dimple in them ..
I actually posted these two songs last year too I thought they wr from the same movie

no like I said I hardly remember anything just these songs .. I do remember watching one of these twos with my nani .it was my summer holidays bas wahi yaad hai.. will watch them both
Edited by Sugar9.00 - 9 years ago
TotalBetty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yara Seeli Seeli song fetched Lata National award, Best llyricist award for Gulzar... Hiradayanath Mangeshkar got best Music Director award

I heard Lata ji wanted Sridevi for the role but got Dimple which turned out so great... She is perfect for this role
She has a wounded look in her eyes that brings out Rewa's pain

ChotaBheem thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sugar9.00

yes both seemed similar genre .. and have dimple in them ..

I actually posted these two songs last year too I thought they wr from the same movie

no like I said I hardly remember anything just these songs .. I do remember watching one of these twos with my nani .it was my summer holidays bas wahi yaad hai.. will watch them both

Baisey is movie kuch ganey bhi achey hain

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTd9JxGjskA[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PhvoWDDkoc[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tseZkZIojXE[/YOUTUBE]

Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Don't know why but I love this song, even the remix version :))
ChotaBheem thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

Don't know why but I love this song, even the remix version :))

Remix ? Ye bala kya ?

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1qwExgGqys0[/YOUTUBE]
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Remix ? Ye bala kya ?

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1qwExgGqys0[/YOUTUBE]

no.. not this, another one, but somewhat same beat. 😆
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

It is a little boring atleast for me. the whole summery of this movie is Dimple's char didn't cry when her husband died or when her son left her but she became a Rudali in the end.