..Mr.Grey.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If I am struck with Dakota in a lift☺️

sorry can't reveal details☺️
Dwipanita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
meri toh in one side paseene nikal jati thi in another side excitement mein has has k pagal ho jaati thi
-Spirited- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dingle_hopper

Fav celebs- SRK, Sonam, Sid malhotra, Alia

SRK:
-Will probably have a casual chat about life/ favorite foods/ travelling
-Ask for some advice about life and career.. Maybe ask what keeps him going
-Will take photos and autographs to make friends jealous 😆

Sonam:
-Will like to have a chat about her family and friends.
-Would definitely try to find out if I can get some discounts on brands/ spa treatments through her 😆
-Photos and autographs again.

Sid:
- Start by asking him how his dog is doing..😆 Might have a long chat with him about dogs because I always wanted one as a pet but never had the chance to have one 😆
- Ask about fitness and diet regime
- Photos and autographs

Alia:
- Will chat about favorite movies, shows and characters...
- Ask about how she manages her finances...about her team etc..
- Take loads of photos..

I am not someone to go crazy after meeting a celeb, but if I end up stuck with them in a lift I would surely start by complimenting them and then move on to have conversations with them which might be beneficial for me in the future😛
Save

So its something like praise them to hell and get something out of them which benefit 🤔 nice startegy 😈
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pemberleydreams

i have claustrophobia,so will behave like typical telly heroines fainting n all😆hope rk enrique jo vi ho lift me pacifiies me😳

u will be in their arms😳😆
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mr.Grey..

If I am struck with Dakota in a lift☺️

sorry can't reveal details☺️

arrey grey ji ur siggy dabba reveals all the details 🤣🤣
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4
Will start a conversation with Aamir, will request Ranbir to patch up with Sonam and katrina, will ask katty what went wrong..tell Sonam I would love to be her friend.. take selfies with Ranveer
sphinx911 thumbnail
ranbir...i will congragulate him on leaving katty..and will ask him if his nickname is gans
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MrMrsChiping.

If i am struck with deepika!!

I will ask her the true story behind her and ranbi affair :P

And second if katrina
Then i will ask whether ayan really snif ranbir's underware😆

God please make this happen. Let MrsC get stuck with these two 😆
707763 thumbnail
Guys this is what happened last time I was stuck in a lift with your dearest Bhai , ofcourse this was shaadi se pehle. 🤔

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRTcHnhUfmI[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by MainePyaarKiya - 9 years ago
-Piku- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
If I am with Ranveer or DP I would give a tight hug and keep talking.
If I am stuck with Fawad, I would wish the elevator never opens😉😳