rimi2983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Lord.of.Light_

It is absolutely amazing how Salman fans keep shifting between snarky mode & holier than thou mode .. 😕

Just to be clear , my snark was in retaliation to your snark .. makes sense now ?

No😕. Please elaborate.

--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimi2983

No😕. Please elaborate.

Go through the above tower quote again .. what is the very first post you see ? .. spot it & come back again .. 😆

If I am retaliating to something , I usually make it a point to quote it .. and once retaliation begins , it quickly escalates & turns nasty .. offensive words will be thrown back & forth etc etc .. 😳

But I am still amazed by this fluctuation among Salman fans , first they throw around snark & then all of a sudden they shift into holier than thou mode .. what is up with them ? .. 🤔
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: angrybread

What's with you bookmarking threads 😉😆

Bookmarking threads that have potential of entertainment😆 along with tinge of hypocricy😉😆
This one has turned out to be great thanks to Lord of lights being unleashed👏😆
I cannot fight but can enjoy a good fight na😆

Originally posted by: rimi2983

Tired of quoting, so here is your reply Quxiotic -
Salman fans give back what they get from others.
Remember Newton's thrid Law?

Finally you write something sensible except it's in reverse .. still , much better than the rest .. 😆

Originally posted by: yamyam

Bookmarking threads that have potential of entertainment😆along with tinge of hypocricy😉😆
This one has turned out to be great thanks to Lord of lights being unleashed👏😆
I cannot fight but can enjoy a good fight na😆

Entertainment at my expense .. 😆

Still , this is nothing compared to how it used to be during the pre-PRDP days .. it was insane ..

Coming back here again , I have realized that forum has become tamer .. and it's a good thing in a way .. it means mods are doing their job .. earlier newbies & trolls used to wreck havoc on the forum , excessive trolling culture .. I can see that has changed .. even Salman fans have become much more likeable these days ..

I noticed this change occured by the time I saw you & gatheringstorm active here .. some really vile trolls got banned .. in short , the forum has been cleansed .. now only I remain .. pretty sure some would be wishing me away .. and they will get their wish .. I am not active here as much , today I have free time in hands , so got a bit occupied here , or else it's impossible to come & post on forum these days for me ..
fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"There should be a day when that person can say, No, I don't want to sing for this person.'

👏 very thoughtful quote !!

actually he is encoraging singers/arjit to stand up for themselves and not depending on superstars!!

but as usual people are ignoring this and bashing salman for his tongue in cheek comment !!😆😆funny though

WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
That's what he always does when he doesn't want to address something, he deliberately deflects
"who's that?" The guy he gave a best playback singing award onstage, that's who
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noteworthy

That's what he always does when he doesn't want to address something, he deliberately deflects

"who's that?" The guy he gave a best playback singing award onstage, that's who

@ RED

please don't say it again ..sallu will start his own music album called " WHO'S THAT "

and hungama will barpa on us 😊 😊

Originally posted by: LOLitaPawar

this lying,arrogant piece of shit..jail bhejo yaar isko

+ 1 ⭐️ 😆
222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angrybread

Yaar mini if it was you then you have been long on this forum to know to know that Quixotic /lord of light is anything but SRK fan Aapne dekha nahi ki Rimi ko ab hamare enjoy karne se bhi prashaani ho rahi hai...snarky comments don't go down well with me .

oh ho angrybread looks angry..galti insaan se hi hoti hai..jo comment yaad thha woh post kiya..anyway please enjoy me not trying to stopping anyone.