710387 thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

hard working, dedicated, and NICE, is all fine, but in this deep cut throat competition, you gotta apply your dark skills, if you want it all. you know what i mean.
seedha sadhaa rehne seh koi faydaa nahi...before you know it, its all over. grab opportunities and RUN.

I know what u mean exactly...but thats something for Sid to think and improve for himself...He should never forget he is an outsider and certain amount of street-smartness is required to survive in BW...being talented is not enough,u need to make intelligent decisions *sigh*...As fans we can only hope and pray for the best
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Exactly, what the eff happened? 🤔

I was so excited to see them together. Damn it.

Really? You were? 😳
briahna thumbnail

Exactly, what the eff happened? 🤔

I was so excited to see them together. Damn it.

when i heard kjo is going to make announcement, i really thought its sid and anu movie. i am excited for aali and ranbir movie, but i want sid fever to continue. ..'personal'
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

when i heard kjo is going to make announcement, i really thought its sid and anu movie. i am excited for aali and ranbir movie, but i want sid fever to continue. ..'personal'

That film isn't big enough for the big deal Karan made about the announcement. It had to have a bigger star like Ranbir, Khans, Akki, or HR. 😆
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HawaaPot

Really? You were? 😳

Course. I like Sid. I think he has a lot of potential.
I think I need to start defending Sid in every thread to prove my loyalty. Everyone seems rather sceptical.
Star_girl thumbnail

LOL, Alia-Ranbir? 😆
Be ready for lots of crush-love-heartbreak tamasha.
Sid should be paired with Anu asap. Very promising couple.

Course. I like Sid. I think he has a lot of potential.
I think I need to start defending Sid in every thread to prove my loyalty. Everyone seems rather sceptical.

No, you took it the wrong way

I was asking coz we are from the same city so it was good to see someone who likes Sid other than the people I know 😆
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: HawaaPot

No, you took it the wrong way

I was asking coz we are from the same city so it was good to see someone who likes Sid other than the people I know 😆

No, no. I am laughing because a few days before some Sid fan didn't believe I liked him. 😆 Since I hardly like anyone she seemed sceptical. Yeah, all my friends love him as well. He is such a nice guy offscreen. Which affects my decision completely. I cannot tolerate people who are not nice offscreen.
KhanSinghKumar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

^kjo better hurry up, cos i am desperate to see these 2 together.

yea, may be Sid na Anu look good together.. both have that classy attitude. would be interesting to see them in a movie

No, no. I am laughing because a few days before some Sid fan didn't believe I liked him. 😆 Since I hardly like anyone she seemed sceptical. Yeah, all my friends love him as well. He is such a nice guy offscreen. Which affects my decision completely. I cannot tolerate people who are not nice offscreen.

Hota hai, Hota hai 😆

That's great, honestly his offscreen personality appeals to me more than his looks..he is so sweet and humble.
I keep reading articles about him on T2 and the fan mails..so I am an elated fan. lol