manjery thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kruti.S-

Manjery : where do u get this gorgeous pics from??

Lovanika : I did get that feeling too
I do agree with what you said about DP but I have followed RS from start...he has a charming personality and he is very honest 😳
he loves to pamper and spoil his girl to no limits...I would hope that DP realizes this and not let RS go away at all..
they are similar in many ways and are complete opposites in many...I think they balance each other really well !!

hey kruti 😳 actually i follow ranveer and deepika fan club twitter account these r russian group thye love ranveer a lot yaar totally crazy just likw we r now reallyi am thankfull to them for such beautiful pic 😳 but in komal natha inteview dp fully adored ranveer two timecheek touching 😆
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kruti.S-

you are making all of us jealous who cannot see the interview 😭

Kruti,
They are not even making a pretence of it now! Totally latoo over each other!😆 Ek dum mutual admiration society chal raha hai!
I find it totally adorable that when Deepika speaks...Ranveer physically moves himself in position to look at her...and seems to be absolutely rapt in attention to her spoken words!
Another really funny part of the interview was Deepika's description of Ranveer's personality...that he is like a 2 year old who gets away with anything he wants!😆 She says that if she wanted to take a break from shooting, she might hesitate to ask SLB, but Ranveer just goes and throws a tantrum that he doesn't want to shoot anymore and SLB is like, 'Okay mera baccha...fine, you don't want to shoot...take a break'!😆
Sweetest thing...Deepika affectionately patting his cheeks while saying that!😳
manjery thumbnail

Ranveer Singh FC.@RanveerSingh_FC

New Pic - Ranveer and Priyanka head to #Oman for @GundayTheFilm ~ via @priyankadaily pic.twitter.com/OlAltcaUpA

it is not the same smile of my veer😭 it was different with deepika

poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@manjery, thank god its not the same smile that he had when he is with Deepika! If that was the case, then it would be certain, that he just flirts with every co-star of his!😆
Veeru actually looks exhausted in the pic and his smile is not genuine...its only for the Camera's! With DP, you could 'feel' his smile from a mile away!😊
manjery thumbnail

Fizza@imfizz

#RamLeela Ek Hogaen @deepikapadukone @RanveerOfficial #Fantastic pic.twitter.com/p8aDiXnbrN

do u guys remember the scene😭😭

manjery thumbnail

Originally posted by: poppy2009

@manjery, thank god its not the same smile that he had when he is with Deepika! If that was the case, then it would be certain, that he just flirts with every co-star of his!😆

Veeru actually looks exhausted in the pic and his smile is not genuine...its only for the Camera's! With DP, you could 'feel' his smile from a mile away!😊

excatly he is not looking happy at all plastic smile for cameras 😭😭
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thnx for thr link. gonna watch it ASAP.

Originally posted by: manjery

Fizza@imfizz

#RamLeela Ek Hogaen @deepikapadukone @RanveerOfficial #Fantastic pic.twitter.com/p8aDiXnbrN

do u guys remember the scene😭😭

i remeber. these to can emote well with their eyes, its expressive.. just look t this pic. you will understand the depth of the emotions if you look into their eyes..😊
TuesdaysChild thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -IHeartDeepika-

Interview with Ranveer-Deepika for Headlines Today. Just started watching it, it's pretty mushy so far 😳

Very mushy. Thanks for the link.
Gosh these two. It is really weird to me that some still think this is one way traffic. If the fact that uber professional Deepika cancelled a week of shooting so that she could rush down and be with him while he was sick doesn't tell its own story then I don't know what will (not to mention driving off with members of his family and being very familiar and comfortable with them). Or that hug at the screening? That was not a woman who is not emotionally involved, no way Jose. Unless of course one thinks that she is a callous and cruel woman who is knowingly stringing along a man that is completely in love with her. I personally don't think she is.
Anyway, I'm liking the social circle that seem to be forming amongst Deepika, Ranveer, Priyanka and Arjun. They seem like really genuine people and friends amongst the Bollywood folk.
Edited by TuesdaysChild - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: TuesdaysChild

Very mushy. Thanks for the link.
Gosh these two. It is really weird to me that some still think this is one way traffic. If the fact that uber professional Deepika cancelled a week of shooting so that she could rush down and be with him while he was sick doesn't tell its own story then I don't know what will (not to mention driving off with members of his family and being very familiar and comfortable with them). Or that hug at the screening? That was not a woman who is not emotionally involved, no way Jose. Unless of course one thinks that she is a callous and cruel woman who is knowingly stringing along a man that is completely in love with her. I personally don't think she is.
Anyway, I'm liking the social circle that seem to be forming amongst Deepika, Ranveer, Priyanka and Arjun. They seem like really genuine people and friends amongst the Bollywood folk.

oh i missed this piece of information. did deepika cancel one week of shooting to be with ranveer while he was sick??😃
whatever itmaybe i cant get enough of these too. i remember when i heard ranveer is gonna act opposite deepika i wasn't very interested because for me deepika and ranbir where the best. but that changed ever since the stills of ramleela were out and then the song lahu muh lag gaya.. god these too set the screen on fire and define chemistry like no other.. 😃
after watching ramleela im bowled over by them. want them to end up together cause i really think ranveer is honest and genuine and will take good care of deepika unlike ranbir who pushed her away. ranbir and deepika look good. but ranveer and deepika have that special something..
love what deepika said in the komal nahta interview "when i first met ranveer i felt like i have known him forever and there was no need to break the ice"😳😳