DB_reloaded thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DAKDAK

In Uk

Eid is on Firday, I don't follow Saudi Arabia. There has been no moon sighting in UK

already announced it
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
^yeah but some of us from the UK don't follow Saudi Arabia :) we follow what Morocco and South Africa and neither countries cited the moon so majority of Muslims in UK will be doing Eid on Friday Insha Allah.
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruky786

^yeah but some of us from the UK don't follow Saudi Arabia :) we follow what Morocco and South Africa and neither countries cited the moon so majority of Muslims in UK will be doing Eid on Friday Insha Allah.

Uk always saudi arabia ...we bangladeshi celebrating 2morrow announced in the news channel!!! as well
d-_-b thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DB_reloaded

Uk always saudi arabia ...we bangladeshi celebrating 2morrow announced in the news channel!!! as well

Why does this happen every year? Its today,its tomorrow.. šŸ˜† Chalo celebrate whatever is applicable for you.

Eid Mubarak to all of you!
Edited by .DejaVu - 12 years ago
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yeah but I have said NOT ALL Muslims follow Saudi Arabia.
--HiNa-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
EID MUBARAK EVERYONE may u Enjoy urself with ur family and friend AMEN
--HiNa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: .DejaVu

Why does this happen every year? Its today,its tomorrow.. šŸ˜† Chalo celebrate whatever is applicable for you.

Eid Mubarak to all of you!

and we italian Always follow only SAUDI ARABIA 😳tomrow is our EID opss i mean after 20 mints our EID is goona starts but the best EID is when u r in Desi COntries like Pakistan Indian bangladeshi sri lanka
--HiNa-- thumbnail
feeling so lonly on this EID
This Tym EID is NOt goona be Great as usly it was :(
923901 thumbnail
😃 Eid Mubarak to all
DB_reloaded thumbnail

Originally posted by: AaShiQui24Ever