Originally posted by: _NaughtyBoy_

well if u like desi action,u might like this one😆 !Its certainly better than bodyguard or ETT

thnx...i made my decision...i did the best thing 🥳
643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VictorLordJr

It was the first Salman movie where he actually cared what was going on since Tere Naam

I have it on platinum special edition DVD and BLUE RAY

exactly ! Infact it has more imdb rating than dabangg !
Breeeezy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Remakes never impress me 🥱 ... Being a South Indian , have seen loads of similar films so it was not novice ... Moreover since it was remake comparison was inevitable , Mahesh Babu was better for me than Salman! Prakash Raj was the best part in the Hindi version ...

I was just happy fr Salman that he made a comeback .
Edited by pmgsk - 12 years ago
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i agree i liked pokri too..
but some scene was better in wanted.
diloagues were better in the dubbed version all well
but i still loved salman khan..
but then it doesnt include in the comparisation

Originally posted by: pmgsk

Remakes never impress me 🥱 ... Being a South Indian , have seen loads of similar films so it was not novice ... Moreover since it was remake comparison was inevitable , Mahesh Babu was better for me than Salman! Prakash Raj was the best part in the Hindi version ...

I was just happy fr Salman that he made a comeback .

Sanju_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I love every single thing about this movie...this is my most watched film ever😳😆...that shows how much I love Wanted!!
582918 thumbnail
Salman was the best bit..everything this man says is soo sexy...😆..ayinvayi...

anywys i looved the scene...when he comes running with his fellow cops in civil dress and everyone finds out including Ayesha that he is an undercover cop...not a gangster... EPIC😃
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I liked Dil Leke song though. Ayesha Takia looked pretty!
lentils thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I realized fifteen minutes into the movie that it's a remake of Pokiri... stopped watching it then... I might have enjoyed it if I hadn't seen Pokiri...but Mahesh Babu and Ileana were superb in the original so no go👎🏼

Edited by Burcidi - 12 years ago
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
ohhh i love that scene too..
all d gunda log.. are shocked😆 include talpade

Originally posted by: DHIN_CHAK

Salman was the best bit..everything this man says is soo sexy...😆..ayinvayi...

anywys i looved the scene...when he comes running with his fellow cops in civil dress and everyone finds out including Ayesha that he is an undercover cop...not a gangster... EPIC😃

Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I dont like osm south movies remakes into imbecile shitty in indian version. Pokiri with mb n ilena rocked whereas in shonted with lallu khan n ayesha it was doomed. Me loves pokiri a lot.