grounder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't want to see a movie on Immortals of Meluha .. it is kinda difficult to translate an epic novel into a 2-3 hours movie .. it just takes the complete essence out of the tale .. maybe a short 10 episodes tv series would do proper justice to the story .. that way atleast they get time build characters and show everything that the novel stands for.
IHeartDeepika thumbnail
Not getting my hopes high, KJO is a Bebo ka chamcha 😵
LEO88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
there where news about kareena being in this movie before the official news came out ,,, wether kareena is kjo chamcha or bamcha ,,kjo wants to reunite bebo n duggu again
theprince thumbnail
media crap at their best .Karan Johar and malhotra both of them said that this is another project and they are talking about IOM realy what the hell 🤣 soon we will know the actress but i would like DP or vidya they will look great and if Kareena back with hrithik then the film wil get more hype but one thing for syre that kareena and DP promote teir names very well 🤣
SAYNO thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Since her debut in 2007 with the Superhit Om Shanti Om, this southern glam doll has steadily climbed the ladder of success, with considerable progress on the acting front too - Love Aaj Kal (2009), Housefull (2010), Cocktail (2012).

Now she stands tall with an impressive line-up of films in 2013. Race 2 has already turned out to be the first Hit of the year. Next in line are Dharma Production's Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani opposite Ranbir Kapoor (releasing May 31), UTV's Rohi Shetty directed Chennai Express opposite Shahrukh Khan (scheduled for an Eid release) and Sanjay Leela Bhansali's adaptation of Shakespeare's Romeo-Juliet titled Ram-Leela (releasing Nov 29). Aldo, she is sharing screen space with Rajnikanth in Kochadaiyaan (tentatively releasing in July).

If that is not all - she currently is in talks to be casted in a parrallel role Rajiv Menon's biopic on M. S. Subbalakshmi along with the talented Vidya Balan and also in Dharma Production's Karan Malhotra directed Shuddhi opposite Hrithik Roshan.

Way to go Gal !

http://bomodel.blogspot.co.uk/
453365 thumbnail
This film is never happening.

A pipe dream at best.
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Karan Malhotra ?@KaranMalhotra21

SPELL CHECK- For all who are asking and want to know! SHUDDHI is not an adaptation of Immortals of Meluha!!

Mrs.Dravid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
i want to see dpad wt HR
id seen ths fan made video of them.they looked amazing tgthr
bt i dnt want thm togethr in a mytho film
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I actually think Deepika and Hrithik would look amazing together!
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Guys this is old news and Dharma trying to keep their film in news.

Kareena's in it, confirmed by Karan.

Says KJo, "I'm excited to see Hrithik and Kareena back after 12 years." Yes, Duggu and Bebo were last seen together in 2001, in Subhash Ghai's Yaadein and later in Karan's super-duper hit Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham. In the time gone by, both actors have done different pieces of work separately. And though Karan doesn't look at their casting as a coup, he feels both actors will bring in the required energy that his director has envisioned.

KJo says, "When Karan (Malhotra) came to me with Shuddhi, his desire was to cast Hrithik and Kareena. I spoke to both of them and they were happy to be on board. The film is an intense love story and because it has a reincarnation theme, he has written a script that is dramatic and outstanding. Also, such a theme requires actors who can bring the desired intensity. To me, it is really an important casting. But I don't look at it as a coup. Kareena is beautiful, talented and a powerhouse performer. And Hrithik, well, what can I say? He can melt a nation just with his eyes.''

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/news-interviews/Bebo-Hrithik-back-after-12-years-in-an-intense-love-story/articleshow/21483403.cms