🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
OMG! Yes...I missed out on a superstar like Amisha. Blame the media who dont give credit to people who go about their work quietly like Amu.Any losers on this forum looking forward to Race 2?
You forgot to add Ameesha, she has got six releases lined up for next year; Shortcut Romeo (opposite Neil Nitin Mukesh), Bhaiyyaji Superhit (opposite Sunny Deol, Arshad Warsi & Tusshar Kapoor), Race 2, Same 2 Same (in a double role), David Dhawan's next, Priyadarshan's next.
2012 will see the next round of star kids making a debut and a quick exit too... 😈
Originally posted by: mysticgoryfilms
She's the only debutant I'm looking forward too. 😆@bold: Why did she need coaching? Shouldn't she already know Hindi since she's born in Mumbai? I also heard people dub for her in her South Indian films.Anyways, she has two movies with Akshay Kumar? Woah! When did this happen?
Originally posted by: beboholic
Do people believe in these numbers? I feel like the guy is just guessing and making educated guess on wheather the movie will be a hit or not.
Am waiting for Angeepath, Heroine, and Taalash.I don't think Players would be a hit. Let's see how accurate this guy is.
Any losers on this forum looking forward to Race 2?
You forgot to add Ameesha, she has got six releases lined up for next year; Shortcut Romeo (opposite Neil Nitin Mukesh), Bhaiyyaji Superhit (opposite Sunny Deol, Arshad Warsi & Tusshar Kapoor), Race 2, Same 2 Same (in a double role), David Dhawan's next, Priyadarshan's next.
Indian Movies released so far https://www.instagram.com/reel/DL4F4IDSnKP/?igsh=dHNlamJxeTQwd2Q4 Anticipated...
https://x.com/Rahulrautwrites/status/1963569261634621880
https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1927703784706249169
https://x.com/TheAakashavaani/status/1918269513440653785
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey